Excellent 8.2
Based on 3 reviews
Excellent 8.7
Based on 668 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

Pete from Poland
Couples
Fabulous
Quiet, clean and with a great breakfast.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Gaetano from Poland
Groups
Excellent Hotel
Hotel located around 20 min.with bus from the city centre. Frendly staff. Wonderful view.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Vladimir from Serbia
Groups
First time in Graz
We were there for two nights and I cannot say anything but that everything was excellent.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Cristian from Romania
Families with older children
Nice for one night
Is a nice hotel and quaiet
No inside bar or fridge
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Anonymous from Hungary
Families with older children
Exceptional
a bit out of the city but still close to sights, very spaciuos room, view to Graz, superb breakfast
(only breakfast is available in the hotel, but there is nice restuarant with a garden nearby)
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Geoff from Australia
Couples
A very nice place to...
Very friendly and professional staff. Nice comfortable room. Clean and spacious. Nice views. Good value. Free parking.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Anonymous from Netherlands
Couples
Accommodation was ok!
Big rooms and nice breakfast.
No airco, this is in a warm period desirable. An advantage was that there were 3 windows what could be opened.. But then it's quite noise with all the traffic on the street.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Marta from Hungary
Couples
Peace and quiet in a...
We where satisfied with the service and it's a nice and clean place to stay at. The English speaking staff made our stay pleasant.
We did not have any bad experience.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Marius from Romania
Couples
Superb
Nice location, friendly staff, big rooms.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Constantin from Romania
Couples
If we go to Graz...
Fine staff, clean room, nice breakfast. All the rooms of a whole floor is at the ground level - very good for old people.
Reviewed August 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: