Very good 7.4
Based on 274 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

khairul from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Kalliopi from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Anna from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

wichai from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Goog
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Saad from United Arab Emirates
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Richard from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Maria from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Phongnapha from Laos
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good
nice location, cleam room reasonable price
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Leong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good to stay
The hotel was closed to the city area, within walking distance u can go anywhere, shopping, bar street. The hotel stuff was really friendly.
Reviewed February 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: