Very good 7.4
Based on 275 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 275 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

har from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
need subway ,
Convenience, location, value for money
Stay was pleasant.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Tofan from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice
the staff, location, value for backpacker
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Clean, friendly staff, location
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Aaron from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
Great location, good value
Location, location, location
This hotel was a great deal for me and my friend on vacation. It was a little difficult to find they also don't have their phone number listed on agoda so calling them isn't possible. I did finally get the number on their card but I can't find it now to post on here. It's about a 3 minute walk to the boxing arena and a 5-6 minute walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife. I easily got to Patong Beach in under 10 minutes. My friend also hurt his head and had to go to the hospital one night, it's about a 5-6 minute walk from the hotel. Tons of restaurants nearby as well, no food at this place. For what we paid I thought it was a relatively fair deal. Shopping, boxing, nightlife, food and a bonus is that it's really close to the hospital. If you're looking for a more nightlife oriented vacation I'd reccomend this place. More quiet? Then I'd steer clear....I'd steer clear of Patong in general though if you want a quiet retreat, go to the other side of the island; Patong can really wear you out if you let it.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Rusli from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Budget Hotel, no BF, good location, fair facility
Location is near to Bazaan (culinary adventure) and jungceylon mall however the surrounding is still developing areas, dust and construction are the things to be considered.
We stay only 2 nights, we found the hotel is nearby to Jungceylon and Banzaan (local market) where we can have culinary adventure of how the local foods are like. Location is near however it is still developing areas, where dust and construction are still there. We run out of water in the first night, so we took a brief shower can you imagine? Safety is also a concern as it is a budget hotel only.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Kostadin from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 12 nights in January 2014
Deva Patong Suites Hotel
hotel was close to the local market
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Michael from United States
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Cheap hotel moderately close to beach
Good value
Stayed here two nights before checking into a hostel. Overall the hotel is not bad. Quiet and away from the bars. The beach and most of the night life is a good 10 to 15 minutes walk away. I would stay somewhere closer if I ever went back. Really I would stay at a different beach and take a tuk tuk to see the night life.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Alain from Canada
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Unsafe place to stay
Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Jen from United Kingdom
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Clean, value for money, close to nightlife and shopping
Reviewed January 26, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: