Very good 7.8
Based on 133 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Katie from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
lovely villas and great location
the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!
Reviewed September 25, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Lovely quiet place
Pool, cleanliness andcomfortable bed
Stayed here twice now. Lovely place, friendly staff. Close to restaurants and fast food if needed. Pool is nice, if a little cold and over-chlorined but very clean. Breakfast is quite hit and miss, mostly miss unfortunately. But if you specify specific dietary requirements they do their best to help. I will stay again if I come back to Bali
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Johanna from Sweden
Couples
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Simple budget hotel
Price, TV, wifi, bed
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Robin from United States
Solo travelers
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great budget hotel
Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Vladimir from Russia
Couples
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 13 nights in November 2013
fine !
clean, adequate staff,
just lovely.. first time hard to find. located a bit far from everything for footwalking, take bike if you not ready to walk 30 min to beach or snack. everything else was fine - wifi, cable tv, ac.. you can ask for gas stove in your room, so you can cook, there not far local food market. have nice time/
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Vegard from Norway
Couples
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great value, quiet surroundings
Price, bed, clean
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

terry from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great for self catering
Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
Relaxing
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Gregory from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable
Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

nicolas from Belgium
Couples
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice hotel for peacefull
quiet, clean, good for long stay
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Ben from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great value for money
Price, location, quiet
Great price, great staff, well equipped comfortable room
Reviewed June 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: