Very good 7.8
Based on 133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Septi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread
nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
perfecto
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Sheila from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.
They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Reviewed March 16, 2015

michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff
Rooms Staff Pool
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Reviewed March 13, 2015

kaitlyn from Canada
Couple
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Awesome place!!!
Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Bellamy from United States
Couple
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Very Friendly Staff
Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Reviewed March 02, 2015

chorong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction
Price, Price, Price
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Ari from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Value for Money, Backpacker
Value for Money, Backpacker
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Deasy from Indonesia
Couple
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Quite
Quite, Nice Place
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

James from Australia
Couple
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
3 reviews should say it all
Pools by the doorstep, big beds and a kitchen next to the bathroom and the lounge area
I think the fact that I've had to write three reviews from the last time we were in Bali at Dewi Dewi Villas sways a lot in itself. We use the place as a cheap and inexpensive base to go to everywhere else from. The Staff a re great (like most places in Bali) but they also will go the extra mile...which is nice. The place is small and still being cvompleted really (with half of it still half built..I think its been like that for years actually..(but that looks like it actually next door anyway thanks to careful use of low Bamboo screening walls). WE like the large rooms, the comfy beds, the big bathrooms, the very clean rooms and the cheap rates...negative for most are the location, but to us we have never been phased by that...often its how you find a gem...and this one, although not a diamond in the rough, is a good garnet.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

James from Australia
Couple
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Hidden away but cheap and a good place to stay
The pool by the door, the staff are good, the beds and the bathroonms are huge for the money
I have stayed there 3 times now...and hope that that says it all really. Cheap, hard to find, but worth it. Don't stay here if you have illusions about being on the beach or in amongst the shopping...but if you can eityher walk, take a taxi (and be patient with the drivers as they may need to call themselves to find out where it is)or have your own transport (and a good sense of direction)..then here is great value for money. Well we think so anyway, although my wife always says she would rather be some-place else...that's the thing, we usually are someplace else...so we use it for sleeping and as a base at a minimal cost...not a resort to lounge around drinking cocktails by the pool at...but a place to fall into the pool at the end of a hot day, put your head down for a good nights sleep in a comfortable bed, maybe use the mini kitchen a bit (but you'll need to provide pans yourself)..and have a good shower before starting your day. The breakfasts are rubber, but then what do you expect for the money after all...but they are still edible (I always eat both mine and my wifes, while she has the extra coffee or juice instead)...enough said.
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: