Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Julieann from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Relaxing Holiday
Tradtional Indonesian Food, Location of the Hotel, Surroundings and Grounds of the Hotel
Stayed in a Superior Room which was a nice size with enough space to move around comfortably. The aircon was on and room cold and refreshing for our arrival. Creative animal figures made from towles placed on your bed each day when the cleaner cleans the room. This adds a special touch. The layout of the gardens, rooms and pool is fantastic. A very energetic, great atmosphere emanates from the eating/pool area. Swim up bar is just fantastic. The hotel is clean and gardens maintained beautifully. Staff are warm and welcoming as usual. Just down the lane way to Legian Street for the all the party goers but you dont hear any of the music that radiates from these establishments. Great location
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
cheap and easy
location
Nice clean and relaxing
Reviewed October 28, 2014

HO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good hotel for families.
Close from the bomb monument. Nice foods. Kind staffs.
It takes getting this hotel about four minutes from the bomb monument by walking. Very close from nightlife scene and shopping shops. But, not loud and comfortable. I paid 7 USD to taxi when I go to airport. Hotel shuttle car require 20 USD. :)
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Madison from Australia
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
Dewi Sri hotel stay
Service, location & outside area
Our stay was pleasant, the location is great, the service was terrific. It's defiantly a hotel I would recommend. Defiantly a comfortable and relaxing time
Reviewed October 02, 2014

anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
good spot
location price service
very good could have stayed longer
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Esmae from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
My stay at Dewi Sri was great
The cleanliness The hospitality The beautiful foodThe service was great
My stay at Dewi Sri was exceptional
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Simon from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
In the middle
Location, food, relax
Will stay there again great environment for singles couples and family's, close to everything beach shopping pubs and clubs and food. Nice pool
Reviewed September 23, 2014

brigitte from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
very relaxing and comfortable and fun
the pool the comfort the staff
I had the best relaxing holiday and cant wait to go back to the dewi sri
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Suzzanne from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Comfortable stay
The superior rooms were a good size, location was good, friendly staff
When we arrived we did not have a double bed as requested but 2 singles. We changed rooms the next day. Breakfast was average. the hotel is well positioned & the amenities are good
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Amanda from Australia
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great service friendly staff,great food & location
Staff, food & location
Was great our second time back to this hotel.. Best staff
Reviewed September 20, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: