Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 608 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Hannah from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in November 2013
Cheap but clean
location and price
cheapest hotel we ever booked! Great for red eye flights and u dont want to sleep in the airport. Nothing fancy-this hotel is so basic so not for those who are fussies. If you want just a clean bed and just want to rest after a long flight and dont want to spend, this is for you
Reviewed March 23, 2015

brent from New Zealand
Couples
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
fun in manila
location , value and friendlyness
It was great ,,,,,,,,, so convenient for a short stay as I was heading to another city very early the next day !!
Reviewed March 22, 2015

haffy from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
No ifs and buts just go to this hotel terminal 1
close to terminal 1 or international airport, clean, reasonable
Talk with neighbor guest with beers while watching the busy airport highway, slept well, clean rooms, on time airport transfer
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Michael from United States
Families with young children
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
Close to airportssssssssss
location,price,staff,clean rooms
great,less money spent for good accommodation
Reviewed March 17, 2015

bobby from United States
Solo travelers
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect place before the flight
Location, price is ok, clean
Slept well, no traffic, no unexpected expenses, just right for my flight the next day.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Karl from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
overnight stop
close to the airport. easy access. friendly staff.
For the price and concenience its a perfect layover stop.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

benie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
Happy Stay
Staffs are friendly,clean room,good location
Happy Stay, for a guest who arrived late and had a long pleasant rest before my next flight.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Agnes from Philippines
Groups
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Clean and Near NAIA
Value for Money, Wifi, Near NAIA
It was better than I expected. There shared toilet and bathroom is cleaner than I expected. The bathroom is very economized. Would love to go back in there in my next trip to Manila.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Charles from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
Clean and Affordable Room near the Airport
The Location is good, near the airport and conveniently located to access the public transport. The Room Rate is reasonable. The room is clean and tidy.
My stay was good. It took me just a few minutes to get to the hotel from the airport. The staffs were friendly and cheerful. And their room rate is reasonable. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again because it exceeded my expectations.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Dan from United States
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
Just the basics
location to airport,inexpensive,staff was nice
it wasok...just a place to sleep nothing fancy
Reviewed March 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: