Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Marja from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Overpriced and awkward
Location is close to the Airport, some of the staff make an effort to smile and be friendly, mattress is ok for one night
It's the tiniest room I ever stayed in. There's just one shower and one toilet for around 10 rooms, and at night there wasn't even toilet paper. They ask 200php for Airport Shuttle which I feel is overpriced. The area is pretty dirty.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

anny from China
Family with young children
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
near the airport of terminal 1
near the airport of terminal 1; car to airport before dawn
small and maybe not safe in Manila
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Zuzana from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great for a night sleepover - nearby airport
proximity to airport, cleanliness
Clean, simple rooms, very close to airport (within 10 minutes by taxi to T1,2,3). The only problems is that its a bit loud because the ranvej of T1 is very nearby... you can hear planes taking off. But not many take off during the night.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

XIANG from China
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Its simply very basic
Nothing
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Neelis from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Walking distance Airport
DG Budget Hotel is really on walking distance of the airport. I even walked in about 10 mins from hotel to the airport with a full backpack. You can also use the shuttle service for 200 pesos
I booked this hotel because it is so close to the airport. It has a shared bathroom!
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good for transit
location, air conditioning, staff
Ok for transit
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good for transit
nearest to airport, near good Chinese restaurant, staff helpful
Air conditioning is too cold
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Martin from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
x
x
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Eamonn from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
near airport
location location cheap
i have stayed here a few time as is close to the airport its cheap clean and great for a few hours over night while waiting for your flight 1 night only is enough
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Branka from Slovenia
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Cockroaches
Price, close to NAIA terminal 1, nothing else
The bed length is small for european (I think it is around 180cm), the room is hot so the aircon must run all the time, aircon is very loud but at least you wont hear so much noise from around. The sheets and the room looked clean upon arrival so we decided to stay for 1 night to rest after 8 hours of bus drive. In the middle of the night I had to go to the toilet so I turned on the light and saw cockroches on our bags and on the floor. We had to empty all the bags to be get them out. Then we just packed our things and checked out. If you still decide to stay there, don't use their expensive shuttle service to terminal 1. Even in 2 am, just go standing by the road and taxi will come in few seconds.
Reviewed February 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: