Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

CHRIS from United States
Business travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great value!
Location, staff, price
All of the staff were extremely helpful, they were knowledgable about the area and assisted us several times in getting taxis from us and making sure that we were safe by always recording the taxi drivers' particulars and information.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

laaland from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
handy.
walking distance to terminal one, jeepney to mall of Asia and manila, helpful friendly staff, lots of good food under hotel and in mall next door. also great place to visit Barangay st Nino fiesta
Very good. Nice room,very clean, nice linen for one star, and towels, shower and toilet good... great location to terminal one and jeepney to manila. Don't bother with duty free mall next door A waste of time for people who stay in budget accommodation. Great restaurant underneath this mall with a feast for two around 25$ with fresh seafood. Prob a my the best meal.I ate in the Philippines. Also atm under hotel great. Coffee a bit pricey at forty peso but overall great. Paranaque gold over the road has a a good supermarket. Everything you need to survive in this mad city is here.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

EDNA from Philippines
Business travelers
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
The best I can rate DG Budget Hotel Naia.
Money worth, Acsessibilty to my Work, Comfort
The first time i checked in at DG Budget Hotel Naia was during the typhoon Yolanda. At first I thought that it would be an unpleasant one since the price is way too low. But I was surprised since the accommodation was too modest and the staff were all polite. So, i promised myself that the next time the need arises for to me stay overnight outside, it would be DG Budget Hotel Naia.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Stacey from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
near the NAIA
near the NAIA, clean room, and pleasant staff
Clean and near airport...thanks all.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

mr from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great but a bit noisy
Cleanliness, comfortable staff
Room bright modern and cheerful, location great for the airport, staff great, communal bathroom shower extremely clean, great little Spanish tapas/ steakhouse next door just one thing it is very noisy in the night husband didn't sleep you need some earplugs and a travel kettle and tea coffee if you would like a cup of tea.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

anne from Philippines
Solo travelers
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good hotel
near airport
Comfortable near the airport
Reviewed January 18, 2015

STEVEN from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good for a night
clean, cheap,location
my stay was ok, just 1 night stay before catching an early flight. 5 mins from terminal 2
Reviewed January 10, 2015

lawrence from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
friendly nice clean place to stay
the staff friendliness/ clean tidy/location
it was nice but when I checked my bank statement it was not worth 46 pounds for one night I think maybe there was an error there
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Sean from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The staff over there is super friendly.
Location
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Kendra from United States
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good transit option
friendly and located close to the airport
Staff were friendly, room was clean, wifi worked. Pretty good
Reviewed December 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: