Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

CHEN from China
Family with teens
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
coherent
exclusive , gentle , plucky
When we have plans to hang out, it gives me something to look forward to all week.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Noland from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
DG Budget Hotel review.
Location, Price and the convenience of DFS Fiesta Mall nearby.
The hotel itself was ok. The nice thing about it was the location by the airports. The price was good as well. The room was enough for my family's need but I wish the beds were a little softer and the shared bathroom had more room, couldn't place my clothes in a dry place in there. Overall, I would come back again for a short stay.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

CHEN from China
Family with young children
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
diligent
enthusiastic,generous,modest
sincere
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Soon from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
adaptable
calm,modest,rational
versatile
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Sabrina from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very disappointing
None
Disgusting
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Ronald from Canada
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Very good hotel for value
Price, location, rooms
As always, is a very good basic hotel. Shared bathroom and shower, but never have any problems using facilities. The staff is always pleasant and accomadating. Is close to Terminal 1, but now with most arrivals at terminal 3, is a bit farther to travel. Used to just walk from terminal 1, but now have to take taxi. Also is right next to duty free mall, so easy to go there next day. Have stayed here 5 times now and always like staying here. Safe, close to restaurants and jeepney/ taxi always passing by in front.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

fritz from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
happy costumer
clean , near to airport , friendly saff
Perfect for what I needed the hotel for. Arrived late by plane so I could walk to the hotel from terminal 2. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS ; THE name on the reservation print out (NAIA) IS NOT THE NAME you will read on the building it self. O ealked passed the hotel twiche in thst night until I was pointed out the place by a security guy from the near by tax free shopping mall.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

CHEN from China
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
We have so much fun
learn so much, have fun, laughing together
We love music
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Michael from Canada
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Average hotel that is good for one night
Value, price, airport location
Let me start by saying that this is a very budget hotel that has basic accommodations. You will be sharing a bathroom and shower with the rest of the hotel. The location is very near the airport so you will be hearing planes early in the morning. Other than that, it is just like any other Asian hotel. Small but with the necessary amenities. The staff are very good at helping you out and there is a great airport shuttle service for 200 pesos. Overall, if you are only spending one night here then it is acceptable but if you plan on staying for multiple days I would suggest looking for something a little nicer.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

david from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
good
location to airport
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: