Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Micah from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
Close to Terminal 1 Manila Naia
Perfect for sleep before flight. Hotel Key wouldn't open door needs fixed everything else was good.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sinisa from Croatia
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
ok for short stay
Good locations- close to the airport, vicinity of mall and restaurants, clean even though in shared bathroom.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gianina from Philippines
Couple
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convenient to NAIA Terminal 1
We booked during the APEC week, so we just wanted a place to stay in so we won't miss our flight the following day. It was pretty decent. But don't expect hotel quality. There were 2 beds in our room, our bathroom was communal. It was just okay, just a place to stay in while in transition.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Salvador from Philippines
Group
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in April 2016
It's fine but need improvement
I think you need to have atleast comforter on the bed.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohd from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice hotel
it is a nice hotel, i would recommend this hotel to parent with children. for sure will come back again in the future.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Claire from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in April 2016
Ideal for airport!
Needed somewhere close to airport. On arrival staff were friendly and helped with bags etc. Lots of places close by for food so I could get a meal at night and breakfast. Clean and convenient.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NECITAS from Philippines
Solo traveler
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good stay
comfortable
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in April 2016
Cloae to terminal 4
Ir waa fine for my needs. Close ro airport terminal 4.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jared from United States
Couple
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in April 2016
wait over for flight
It was satisfactory for our free hours of rest before our next flight
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mostafa from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in March 2016
Near Airport
Near the Airport and the room is clean but price is too high and you have to share the bathroom with others. I like the TV channels and the air con is good and the bed sheets are clean.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: