Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Kogilabalan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great Location from Terminal 1 Airport. Near foodcourt & duty free shop.
Best place to stay for transit. Would come again.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Viktor from Czech Republic
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good for one night before other flight. 10 minutes from airport by walk
10 minutes from airport by walk
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Keith from United States
Families with young children
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good place for a layover
The hotel is decent for a short stay.We had an early flight the next morning out of terminal 3. It is only a 5-10 min ride from there to terminal 3 and they have a shuttle service, just let them know in advance. The staff we nice and friendly especially Kevin. There are enough places to eat around the hotel also inside the Duty Free Mall that is right next door. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.Value for the money.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Jonathan from New Zealand
Solo travelers
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
unbelievable
I've stayed here before several times and never had much trouble. But this time...there was no remote control for the aircon, to turn it on or off. Every time i wanted to turn it on or off, i had to go to the reception and ask them to bring the remote. Even in the middle of the night. When asked why i couldn't keep that in my room, they said they use the remote for multiple rooms. And yet, as i was leaving and peeked into a few other rooms, i saw remotes in there. Will never be returning here.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Tabea from Switzerland
Solo travelers
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good for one night
Very close to airport and flexible bookings possible
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Carmen from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great location for airport transfer
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
Great deal for the price. It's right next to Duty Free, where there is a food court for quick meals, and it's 5 minutes by cab from terminal 1.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Location
Location location location
Stayed here for a few hours stop over between flights! Perfect for this and only this! 10 minute walk from terminal 1, Uncomfy bed but after 24 hours travelling it was perfect! Shower worked which is a luxury in the Philippines!! Shared amenities where clean! TV worked! wifi worked! Recommended!! We went back at the end of our trip to the Philippines also!! Convenient!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Airport walking distance
Uncomfy, loud aircon but perfect for what we needed! Bed to get head down for a few hours between flights, 10min walk from terminal 1. Tv works, shower works, toilet works!! Clean too!!!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Malte from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good for one night, close to airport
one two three
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Philip from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Perfect for airport stopover
Location, good value, simple
Good Location, good value, simple and straightforward. Perfect for airport stopover. Beware of the distance between different terminals of the airport, though!
Reviewed March 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: