Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 608 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Laura from Spain
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice staff,but extremely expensive 4 what it is
WiFi in rooms, nocturnal security, tax free mall at 1 min walking
It was short (less than 24h). No food service as far as I know. The bed was unconfortable (too soft) and the room very small but on the other hand, it had air-con besides towels and toothbrush. Noisy place espacially at night because of outside. The toilet was correct (not very clean, but not much dirty) although it was shared. For the smokers, they have a sort of balcony as entry in where you can have a "relaxing"-cigarrete.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

aurelia from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Budget wise and clean towels!
Some rooms are not noisy. Beddings and towels are clean. Location in between terminal 1 and 3.
Location is near to duty free so its easy to locate. Its a small budget hotel. Receptionist tell us that we took the room with shared bathroom but i didnt agree so we want to talk to the manager or supervisor later on she agreed to give us a private room. After an hour she apologized that she made a mistake so thats good because she can just ignore. The stay in the hotel was good. We sleep very well. Outside of the hotel is noisy because of vehicles but inside is quiet. Shower is warm. I like the towels looks clean and white.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

MYRNA from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
My stay at DG Budget Hotel has made me sick.
It is close to Terminal 1 , staff are helpful and the palce is quite safe.
I decided to book on line at DG Budget Hotel because it is close to NAIA Terminal 1 for my flight at 10:55 pm. I arrived at around 9:30 and the staff was accomodating and checking in was fast. My only complaint is that the whole place smells paint. It seems that hey just newly painted the place. They could have used a paint that has lesser fumes and smell. However, the location is close to the international airport.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Lee from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Cozy
quiet, clean, budget price
we checked in last week, we came late. checking in was fast. we had a good sleep coz hotel was cozy and has benches outside looking at hiway traffic. but o worries coz airport is only 5 minutes away.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

myung-sun from South Korea
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
peaceful hotel
very quiet, walking distance to airport, very clean hotel
quiet surrounding, had good sleep. very clean. walking distance to terminal 1.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Glenn from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Near hotel, good for transiting passengers
Great location, simple and comfortable
Hotel is ok for transiting passengers. Had to find a place for 5 hours transit only and this was perfect.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

ac from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Small but good place to sleep & strong wifi
Wifi, aircon & place
Good and satisfied
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Rhea from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good service
Good service
Fine
Reviewed October 19, 2015

malathi from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good
Goodlocation / spacious room
Not bad for the short stay - shared trips there to go to city but be prepared to the traffic level as it is. Disaster
Reviewed September 09, 2015

harry from Australia
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Wonderful stay at DG Budget
Airconditioner, Staff, and did I mention the Air conditioner
Our stay at the hotel was the most pleasant experience I had while I was in the Philippines. I had an infection in my eye which restricted us from leaving the hotel, so my wife and I just happy to stay in the hotel as the Air conditioner was so nice. Maybe a little bit cold, as if I was lying on a stainless steel table in the morgue. The shower was very good, and the toilet had toilet paper, as I am from Australia, spraying my butt with water is a bit weird. My wife says I should have tried, as it gave her a pleasant feeling. The staff was very good and helped us all the time. The staff was more than understanding when we needed extra towels as we did not leave the room for a whole day and used them. I think my wife will be pregnant from this experience how many times we made the bed shake. I actually think I have lost about 4 kilos from my stay in this hotel.
Reviewed August 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: