Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 606 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Geraldine from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good bed space
Good for bed spacers only. The picture shows the hotel looking good but don't expect that it is the way it looks still.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Hanna from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice
Good Location and clean.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Miguel from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in June 2016
tourist
Will recommend to friends
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Erik from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in April 2016
Enjoyable
I'm in and out of Manila all the time. DG is OK room simple etc share bathroom toilet, but the pub next door is great!! La copa. The best squid sisig I've ever had!! Prices for beer good. It's just a great little local pub upstairs. Not so many expats but a lot of workers who work at airport or surrounding area coming here. Food is great.. This place very close to airport.. Great for transit DG hostel super cheap I just keep my bags there and sleep so I don't need anything fancy.. Also a king crab place at the end of the same row of building.. This is my new go to. And I'm solo now but would hesitate staying here with my family with includes young children... Great hotel for transit.. A day Max
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Jaimee from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great stay, excellent location next to airport!
Stayed at DG Budget Hotel for one night. Located right next to the airport which was perfect before our flight the next day. Arrived late at night, staff were nice and friendly. Place was very clean and tidy. Wifi was good. Really enjoyed our stay here! Would highly recommend!
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Herman from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
Near to airport and clean
The good Bed was surprisingly comfy Room was clean Has working Wifi The bad Aircon was abit noisy No view Shared bathroom and toilet
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Sinisa from Croatia
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
ok for short stay
Good location, clean- for those who dont mind shared bathrooms, vicinity of airport and mall, cheap. Ok for one night stay while waiting for airplane.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Alister from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
Decent place to stay overnight.
Don't expect too much but adequate enough for an overnight stay to a connecting flight or the like.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Sinisa from Croatia
Solo travelers
2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
good for overnight stay in proximity of the airport
good location, clean, nice staff.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Micah from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room with Double Bed and Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
Close to Terminal 1 Manila Naia
Perfect for sleep before flight. Hotel Key wouldn't open door needs fixed everything else was good.
Reviewed May 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: