Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Lalaine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in December 2015
satisfactory
accommodating staffs, clean hotel, and accessible to places that I go
very good
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Sheryll from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
unpleasant stay
location and value for money
It was very hot in our room. Eventhough we changed the thermostat to cool, it's still very hot. And there no bidet in the toilet. The room is very small and the mattress is hard. I woudn't stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Stefan from Germany
Family with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable stay in spacious room
Spacious room. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Allan from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nearest affordable in Paranaque yet a classy one
Clean room,
Reviewed October 11, 2015

garry from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
hard bed
staff, location, location
stay was ok for 3 nights but moved to a better hotel. cost more but it was more comfortable.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

CYRIL from Sweden
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
good employees
employees
on the first night, Group of customers were shouting on the corridor of 3rd floor,where my room was and banging almost every door at 0130 midnight, there girlfriends. running and screaming...same thing repeated next day 0700 am. I reported this to the reception! i will never set my footstep in this hotel again
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Michael from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Plywood bed, not nice
Nothing
Ok only
Reviewed March 11, 2015

P from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
An enjoyable saty at a moderate well located
Location, friendly staff, large room.
We enjoyed our stay. Location is opposite SM BF mall which is convenient. Room was at rear of hotel and quiet. Hotel has installed secondary glazing to rooms at front to insulate against traffic noise from busy road at front. It seemed effective when we inspected but we had by then secured a rear room. Room size is good. The staff were very good, from security guy, receptionists, to room service staff - all were noticeably friendly, polite, and cooperative. Hotel is well run and organised. Extra towels were provided free of cost. The free shuttle to the airport really was free and in a smart people carrier vehicle (we didn't request the pickup shuttle but would do next time). We will stay here again.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Michael from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great staff, that's all.
Front desk staff, location to the Southern areas of Manila
DG Grami is like a hotel out of the 70's. It's furnishings and rooms should have been upgraded years ago and the value for money... well I could have stayed at Tune for the same or less and had a modern, clean room. While fairly well located to access the southern areas of Manila, the hotel is tired and needs a refresh. They offer a taxi service to the Airport - but only during business hours. Unfortunately, this doesn't cover the red-eye back to Saigon. Rooms that front the road are not sheltered from the road noise, which is rather constant. They still use a key in the door rather than more modern hotels. On the good side there were great communicative staff at the front desk, and there were many other things to do in Manila.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Cindi from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2015
Short stay
Location
It was a good for an overnight stay, wouldn't stay longer than a few days as the rooms we're quite small and bed was hard. It was situated in a good location, just across from a small shopping complex with all the necessities. Close proximity to the airport.
Reviewed February 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: