Very good 7.2
Based on 34 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

shariffah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Room was rather small with a small window
Nothing at all big disappointment.
Not impressed with hotel. Lobby were kind of dark and quite dusty. They were busy renovation the ground floor. Request breakfast on a set time it arrived before we set down. Had to send the tea back it was luke warm. My breakfast was a sandwich and do not know how long it has been sitting there. I think we were the only want staying in the hotel. Surely they could at least apologise for inconvenients for the renovation that they were doing and compromise a better rooms My friend had book the hotel with another agent. They were quite upset. I am a hotelier by profession and this is a no no. No effort what so ever. I shall not recommand anyone to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Irene from Singapore
Business traveler
Royal Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Hugh Room
Balinese Design Bedroom
I was there for business and staying in the suite room, spacious room with local taste of design. I love almost everything, except for the mosqitos.... Please bring your own insects repellent.. The bathroom was nicely done, there were pebbles on the shower floor which give you the feel of beach resort. Design was great, but not practical. There's no way you can wash or clean that floor. Thinking of it, I dare not set my foot on the pebbles. And thru-out my whole stays, I shower in the bathtub.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

LIONG from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
different style but very nice service
budhis/ yoga style
nice service, the staff very helpfull . coming to this hotel i found like coming to lasha , the hotel style designed with so many budhis picture ,budhis music, yoga picture . to reach this hotel by their address is difficult because this hotel placed in resident area, but you tell the driver to get js plaza in jemur handayani street and get in from the lane beside of the plaza
Reviewed June 29, 2012

WONG from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed one night in May 2012
Desgin
breakfast
it is a bit far away from airport, but it included breakfast which is convenient for business trip, one person to staying at this hotel is markable.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Atmoko from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
A good hotel for holistic stay
Spa treatment is excellent
The hotel is good for holistic stay but needs improvement in operation system, we have to pay in cash for treatment, the room was ok but should be equipped with deposit box . The breakfast is very basic.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Herman from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Homestay near to Mall
Good and relaxing ambient
on first day, i think they do not prepare the room completely as there are no toilteries but the bed is ready. so i had to get my own, and luckily the mall nearby is just a walking distance. when they make up my room on second day, then only the put soap and shampoo. anyway, the place is so relaxing.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

DAISY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Cozy and unique ambience with aromatic fragrance
The music played and the sounds of certain traditional instruments, soothing and relaxing
the ambience, the aromatic fragrances and the music of relaxation make this place really unique. there ara cd's of soothing relaxing tunes good for meditation or simple relaxation available for us to buy. to bad i didn't get the chance to try the aromatherapy spa, coz it starts at 10 am to 7 pm..
Reviewed March 03, 2012

Willem from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location in the neighbourhood of the airport
Friendly and helpful staff
A nice little hotel with a typical relaxing atmosphere. Amazing how many full facility rooms can be built in a relative small house. An excellent stay for a short stopover. Room was clean and the staff friendly and helpfull. Limited facilities for a full breakfast.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Choon from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2012
Unique theme homestay at convenient location
Unique holistic theme, convenient location, private
You would not feel like this is a hotel as soon as you arrived. It appears more like a holistic center. Food court with wide choice of food, supermarket and atm center is only a stone-throw away. The rooms are small but clean.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

PROMMAJAK from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2012
nice service
good decoration room
nice hotel with friendly services and also good breakfast.
Reviewed January 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: