Book Now: Diamond Bay Residence

Diamond Bay Residence Reviews

Entire apartment
Excellent
From 229 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
/
10
Recommended by 84% of guests

Reviews of Diamond Bay Residence Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (229)Booking.com Reviews (1)
8.1
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.6
Location9.1
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service8.1
Value for money8.1
All languages
All guests (229)
All room types
Showing 160 verified guest comments
6.4
Good
Yani from China
Family with young children
Studio Balcony
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good”

This is a bad experience compared with costal department. Even without any logic for cooking requirement. No knife, no washing machine, no electric cooker,etc. no shade cloth. 5 clock wakes up with strong sunshine. Even charge children 140000 for kid’s room service and breakfast.

Reviewed April 09, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Tho
Couple
Studio Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Terrific location”

We have traveled to Nha Trang many times and have become disenchanted because it has become too popular. Wanting to avoid the crowds, in the southern part of the beach, we were very happy to find this great out of the way place! We had a studio with small kitchen and found it very comfortable, quiet, very close to the beach and with a nice pool too, the adjoining supermarket has a large food court with a wide variety of choices!! We hope to return!

Reviewed February 27, 2019
8.0
Excellent
JUNHO from South Korea
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Great Value ”

We were 4 adults and 2 kids and stayed 4 days in Nha Trang. It was very easy to access to beach, city, shopping, food,. Also the staffs were all very kind. Well, only there was a problem with Wifi in the room(but it was okay as we brought our own Wifi generator) And some noisy during nights for the under construction. Except that, no problem with everything. We all had an good experience while we were staying. So, I strongly recommend this accommodation if you don't mind to stay in the city.

Reviewed November 23, 2018
2.0
Willem from South Korea
Couple
Studio Balcony
Stayed 11 nights in August 2018

Ruined a wonderful stay.”

The room is big and clean. Location is good as it's close to the beach, shopping and restaurants. Unfortunately all the positive points were lost when we realized that some of our electronic devices went missing in our room. Will definitely not be staying there again or recommend it to someone.

Reviewed August 19, 2018
5.2
Todd from United States
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Much better options out there!”

Only good thing about this hotel is the location. Close to everything, and right across from beach. Staff just ok. For the price you expect more. Room was big and had a view of beach. But very dirty!! And I am not that picky when it comes to my rooms, since I don't spend much time in them. But the couch was old and had many stains on it! The walls and ceilings have many stains and water damaged areas. You could feel the grime in the door handles and cupboards. worst part was the tiny ants everywhere! In kitchen, living room, bathroom and in bedroom! The bed is a very firm bed! If you don't like a hard bed you will not like this one. The pool was not good. Trash, cigarette butts, and left over food just sitting around pool area. Pool attendant not very attentive!! For the price you pay there are better options that have the same location! Would not recommend or stay again. July 2018

Reviewed July 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Tammi from Australia
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

Best location”

This apartment was perfect for our family. Very spacious and had everything we needed. Breakfast was 10/10 and we were located right next to a huge shopping complex and had ocean views. I would definitely recommend this place and book this property again in a second.

Reviewed May 21, 2018
7.6
Very good
L from Australia
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Great location, price, excellent views and pleenty of space.”

Attached to the Saigon centre with its cinemas, supermarket, food court and department stores and across the road from the main beach, the location is fantastic. Plenty of dining and shopping options nearby - and plenty of tourists! Head west just 3 blocks for some more authentic / local food and shopping if preferred. Apartment was clean, very spacious and well serviced. A little more crockery and utensils etc in the apartment would have helped to do a bit more self catering. The only downside was: being asked to pay for a 'missing' knife from the kitchen upon check-out with housekeeping staff insisting it was gone - only for me to locate it in the sink myself.

Reviewed January 25, 2018
9.3
Exceptional
Byeongyeong from South Korea
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

Perfect location ”

The best value for family - location and cleanness.

The best value for money for family. You can go shopping fast food, vietnamese street food and beach just across the street. the lady receptionist is very kind and caring, ready to help. Vinpeal land and Thap Ba hot springs are 15 minutes away by car. The only regret is swimming pool, by which some construction is on the way.

Reviewed February 20, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Matthew from Australia
Couple
2-Bedroom Apartment with 4 Single Beds
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015

extremely nice and helpful staff”

The room (2 bedroom suite), the location and the staff

Excellent experience the nicest staff (ms.bich ly, Mr Son) i have ever met and very helpful with local knowledge. I highly recommend the huge 2 bedroom suite with very large ensuite and incredible views.

Reviewed January 05, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Sasesopit from Thailand
Group
2-Bedroom Apartment with 4 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

The best place to stay when you come with family ”

1 Decent sized of the rooms 2 Nice view 3 The best Location because there are restaurants, Cafes, Shopping Centre, Supermarket, all kinds of entertainment and all kinds of facilities that you want

We love the rooms and all the facilities that provided. We have had the best time there even though it was raining most of the time, we enjoyed shopping, eating, massaging and relaxing. Pity that Lunar Lounge is under renovation so we missed out on sipping yummy cocktails, listening to the best Philippines Band and the Fire Dance Show from the Philippines. I hope that Lunar Lounge will be reopened very soon. And other problems are the noise of the builders are working at the opposite wing from morning till late afternoon. It would be better if it wasn't raining because we could go to the beach or do the outdoor activities. I hope that they will finish the renovation soon. I love to stay at the Diamond Bay Condotel and I won't hesitate to suggest my friends and family to stay there. My best wishes to The Diamond Bay Condotel and all the staffs that work there.

Reviewed December 27, 2015
2.0
Thieu from United States
Couple
Studio Balcony
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

1”

Not good service

Reviewed August 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
youngjoon from South Korea
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

good hotel”

very nice! :)

Reviewed March 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
YUN from South Korea
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018

good”

the steps are friendly, well positioned and clean. but hot water comes out short. but i would like to stay in the same hotel again

Reviewed February 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Richard from United States
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017

Our favorite ”

Its got it all

Reviewed June 05, 2017
8.0
Excellent
XIN from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Good choice for family travelers ”

It seems no service at all. However it is acceptable as a apartment style hotel. Best location, and good price.

Reviewed March 05, 2017
8.7
Excellent
Viet from Vietnam
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

Hotel is good, I like this hotel and will be back”

Location, wide and friendly staffs

It's comfortable when stay here. Good location, nice view

Reviewed February 23, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Richard from United States
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 4 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

very nice ”

All inclusive hotel complex

Reviewed February 09, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Shang from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

Convenient Location & Comfartable Space”

Promixity to beach, shopping mall and very centralized location
Reviewed January 07, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Richard from United States
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 4 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

very nice”

location, VHP
Reviewed January 03, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Mai from Vietnam
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 4 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

good”

nice place

good

Reviewed December 14, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Olivia
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 12 nights in July 2018

Clean and spacious apartments with all amenities.”

Apartment was large and well appointed. Staff are lovely and helpful. Pool and shopping centre are handy. Breakfast buffet was ok. Poolside buffet not so great.

Reviewed August 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
VĂN from Vietnam
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

100”

1000

Reviewed July 27, 2018
4.4
allan from Malaysia
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018

Not recommended to stay”

Clearly the best point of this hotel is the location.... Right on top of a shopping mall and across the beach. However the apartment itself is of poor quality. Our first apartment had 3 of 4 aircon not working. Then they moved us to another apartment. This time, one of the toilet has bad drainage smell... Despite us complaining, nothing was done. We had to ensure bad smell throughout. The level of English by the staff is extremely poor. We need to borrow an international adaptor for our mobile charger and were told there isn't any. We had to buy ourselves.

Reviewed February 05, 2018
5.6
Quang from Canada
Couple
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Unclean”

There were ants on our dining table. Floors were not cleaned prior to our check-in. Slippers were used. No towels provided for us at pool. Great location but does not make up for uncleanliness. Would not stay again.

Reviewed June 12, 2016
7.0
Very good
PHUONG from Australia
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

Nice view and great location”

The room is clean, location is good, casual atmostphere and i don't feel that i stay in hotel but rather in house or an apartment

It was a good stay at this hotel, recommended for any travellers to Nha Trang. Pls note 4-1-2016 this hotel still underconstruction in the swimming pool area 4th floor so there will be dirt, the spa is cold, there is no heat in the spa. A bit messy aound 4th floor. Other than that, location is excellent, the room quite large and clean

Reviewed January 07, 2016
6.7
Good
Pauline from Australia
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Apartment with 4 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014

Great location, roomy but missing atmosphere”

Hotel was spacious and clean. Big rooms and nice view of city and ocean

Upon arrival in Nha trang we used taxi but they were unfamiliar with the hotels location. No hotel transfers available. We used address but had trouble locating reception as it's not well sign posted. The doors are on the side road flanked by busy shops. The room sits above shopping and entertainment centre - good for convenience. Late one night there was concrete pupping next door which made sleep difficult. Staff at reception friendly but not good at English so we often used an iPhone translation app to communicate. No breakfast offered. Great coffee shop nearby. Beds in main room very firm. Beautiful bathroom but hot enough hot after to fill :( which was very disappointing. Overall ok place to stay but there are better places to go for the same cost.

Reviewed January 06, 2015
7.0
Very good
Timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

OK, for the price...”

Location, Location, Location...

The location is very good, the apartment was clean and modern. We couldn't connect to the wifi and the shower drain was blocked - it is a new building, I'd be interested to see how good it looks in a few years time as the workmanship is not great. For the price it's ok.

Reviewed July 25, 2014
6.8
Good
Richard from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Good value but service could be improved ”

Breakfast service was slow and disorganized. Waited 45 minutes before canceling and going elsewhere.

Reviewed May 06, 2016
7.0
Very good
Delgertsetseg from Mongolia
Family with young children
Stayed 11 nights in January 2016

good location”

location , big room

We ordered quite room. but it was not quite because was some construction work near the pool. Also bad smell was in bathroom. Staffs are friendly.Location is good. Room is big nice.

Reviewed January 25, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Great apartment”

Great place to stay. A big apartment with balcony and plenty of room.

Reviewed December 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Shirun from Hong Kong
Group
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Very good for group ”

nice view and good room, staff is very friendly, definitely recommended.

Reviewed November 30, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Ngo from Vietnam
Group
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016

Good”

Good

Reviewed October 31, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Charlie from Sweden
Group
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016

Nice Staffan and Nice view”

Lacking of a good breakfast but Nice with The mal right below and close to The inner city

Reviewed July 02, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Pham from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

Good”

All good but wifi not so good.

Reviewed February 21, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Thien from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

Good choice”

Good choice

Reviewed February 18, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Chinh from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

Trip in Nha Trang”

Accomodation, food, location
Reviewed January 05, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Nhung from Vietnam
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

Great location ”

Great location
Reviewed January 02, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Chris from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015

Great 2 bedroom apartment”

Size of room, close to beach

Excellent large 2 bedroom apartment, helpful staff. Beach across the road.

Reviewed October 11, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Giang from Vietnam
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

Good place to stay right on the beach”

Cleanliness, convenient location, beautiful room decoration
Reviewed June 28, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
bao from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

A AAAAAA++++++++”

Very clean ,

Will come back

Reviewed February 28, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
liang from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

five star”

very good

PFK

Reviewed February 28, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
liang from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

very good”

every thing s

enjoy

Reviewed February 27, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Isen from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Worth to stay.”

Nice view, comfortable, clean.

Strongly recommand executive room.

Reviewed July 27, 2014
5.7
Radall from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Clean but not a 4 star”

locations,staff,clean

good location, clean, staff was very friendly but this was listed as 5 star on agoda but I would say its a 3 star at best.

Reviewed February 17, 2016
7.3
Very good
Khoa from Vietnam
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 4 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

Great stay”

location, room confort, best value for price
Reviewed January 13, 2016
7.0
Very good
Roger from Norway
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015

Good value for money”

Location, big and comfortable rooms, good beds

Good, but missing matrasses and towels in swimmingpool

Reviewed July 28, 2015
5.3
Loan from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

Awful breakfast, dirty swimming pool”

The room

Food is awful, swimming pool is dirty. The room is good but it's too expensive compared to the quality

Reviewed February 26, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
VALERIE from France
Couple
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 5 nights in September 2017

L'hôtel est très bien situé ”

Très bon hôtel avec un excellent rapport qualité prix, le personnel est hyper serviable et gentil, la plage de l'hôtel est juste en face, vous devez juste traverser l'allée principale, la plage de Nha Trang est magnifique, la ville est super animėe , il y a beaucoup de chose à voir et à faire, sachez que l'hôtel peut vous trouver un chauffeur pour très peu cher, exemple pour une journée entière avec trois heures de route à l'aller et 3h de route au retour, il faut compter 65 €, je recommande fortement cet hôtel, ne serait ce que pour l'amabilité du personnel. ..

Reviewed October 11, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Ange-Marie from Vietnam
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in July 2018

Merci beaucoup de votre part l'accueil le service la rapidité ”

Quel bonheur de vivre dans cette résidence

Reviewed August 07, 2018
9.7
Exceptional
Jan from Germany
Group
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Riesiges Zimmer in zentraler Lage”

Toilette, Pool u. Ausblick

Wir hatten eine 108qm große Suite mit allem Schnick und Schnack für 30€ pro person. Was will man mehr.

Reviewed July 23, 2014
5.7
Patrick from Switzerland
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Apartment with 4 Single Beds
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016

Na ja. Für den Preis?”

Zimmergrösse Lage tv

Pool war eine Baustelle. Empfang unbeholfen. Mitarbeiter sprechen nur ein paar Sätze gebrochenes Englisch. Nicht ein wirkliches Hotel sondern mehr Appartements die gemieteter werden können.

Reviewed January 07, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Kimiko from Japan
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016

全てにおいて便利★”

1、ショッピングセンター内にある 2、ビーチ沿い 3、タオルの綺麗さ

プラス評価 ①イオンモール、フードコートがある。隣にナイトマーケットも出る。 ②ビーチ沿い ③エアコンがよく効く(音はうるさい) ④朝食は4つ星ホテル相当 ⑤タオルがきれい ⑥受付の男の方が、大変親切であった マイナス評価 ①湯量が少なすぎる。バスタブ半分で、お湯の温度が下がってしまう。 ②キッチンはおしゃれだが、排水設備が悪くよくつまる。少し匂いもあり、小さい虫(コバエ?)が数匹いた。   包丁やまな板は設置してない。 ③備品チェックが厳しい。(ティースプーンを1つ紛失し、罰金55円払う) ④ベランダが怖かった。

Reviewed March 20, 2016
8.4
Excellent
NORIYUKI from Vietnam
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

おススメです。”

部屋は広いし清潔です、また買物・ビーチ・食事とどこに行くもの便利です。 朝食は隣のダイヤモンドベイホテルで取りますが、中国人が多すぎてとてもうるさいです。 ホテルよりレジデンスがおススメです。

Reviewed May 05, 2018
8.3
Excellent
YOSHITAKA from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

長期滞在型”

立地、部屋、プール

ガスコンロ、流し台、電子レンジ等が備わった長期滞在型のマンション型ホテル。 1階から3階までは日本資本のスーパー、イオンも入っているデパート。食材や日用品も気軽に手に入ります。ビーチも

Reviewed January 10, 2016
5.7
shinichi from Japan
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016

会計が不明瞭”

場所が良い、スーパーも下にある、海岸も近い。

チェクアウト時に、ホテル代はagodaで前払いし、飲みものなど全て現金払いし、ホテル側も、冷蔵庫、部屋のチェクなど全て済ませたのち、精算は全て終わっのに!デポジットとして、高額の金額を、クレジットカードに、サインして、置いてくよう、執拗に求められた。清算後のデポジットなど、聞いたことがありません!agodaで前払いして置くと、何時も会計が大変スムーズに行くのですが!こんな事は初めてでした。問答のすえ、会計係りに、いつしに警察に行こうと、言うと黙りました。おかげで飛行機に遅れそうになりました。これもagodaで前払いしていた、おかげで、強気にでれ、事無きをえました。会計が不愉快なホテルでした!

Reviewed February 03, 2016
7.6
Very good
NORIAKI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016

安いし問題ない”

アパートメント式で部屋が広くて清潔だった。 周りにはショッピングセンター、両替できる銀行、レストラン、ビーチがあり 場所もよかった。 受付の人がいまいち英語しゃべれなかったけど、なんとかなったし、 いいホテルでした

Reviewed September 12, 2016
6.0
shinichi from Japan
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016

プールサイドバーについて”

海の見える部屋に宿泊したが、真下のプールバーからの、デスコミュージックが大音響で、深夜まで鳴り響くき、寝れなかった。子供連れや時差のある人には辛いと思う。キッチンも付いてるが、配水菅が流れない。深夜の大音響、配水菅、クレームを言ったが、改善なしです。

Reviewed January 30, 2016
7.3
Very good
Minoru from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

ビーチに近いサービスアパートメント様式のホテル”

ロケーション、キッチンがある、清潔

ビーチに近いサービスアパートメント様式のホテルで比較的長い滞在で、たまには料理をして過ごしたい人には良いところです。

Reviewed November 08, 2015
7.7
Very good
kenichiro from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014

良い立地”

部屋の快適性、利便性、スタッフの対応

場所は便利なところにある。部屋の使い勝手もよいが、調理器具に不足がある。たとえば、包丁とかはない。もっと利用者目線での整備すべきと思う。

Reviewed October 22, 2014
7.2
Very good
LAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

市區位置真的很方便,但旁邊有工地”

旁邊工地零晨還在工作!面對工地的房間真的吵到不行!還好最後換房了,不然幾天都不用睡了,check in後最檢查清楚餐具用品數量和好壞,免得check out 時有爭拗,還有最好要預留半小時的時間...

Reviewed September 03, 2018
7.6
Very good
to from Vietnam
Business traveler
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

70/100”

Reviewed August 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
carl from Hong Kong
Group
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

很好”

很好

Reviewed April 18, 2016
7.6
Very good
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

大堂女職員Wow服務一流熱情待客 可享用 同一酒店設施 早餐 十分滿意。 房間光猛”

鄰近 工程有燥音 是唯一缺點

Reviewed December 11, 2018
2.0
LIM
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

최악입니다. ”

저는 현재 호텔 프론트에 근무하고 있으며, 일반적인 호텔 상식하에 글을 작성합니다. 사실 호텔 처음 들어가서 하루(새벽 입실) 생활하면서, 와이파이 안되는 점 말고는 만족했었습니다. 누나가 욕조를 사용하려 했을 때, 배수구 차단막이 고장이 났음을 알았고, 당연히 고장이 났기에 수리를 요청하려 리셉션에 전화를 걸었습니다. 그러나 점검 후 리셉션이 한 얘기는 우리가 고장을 냈으니 배상하라 였습니다. 참고로 금액은 25000원 정도로 크지 않은 금액이였습니다. 물론 베트남 분들에게는 작지 않은 금액일 수 있으나, 금액을 떠나서 우리가 고장낸 것이 아닌데 배상을 해야한다는 것이 매우 상식적으로 이해가 되지 않았습니다. 여러차례 우리는 건든 것이 없고, 사용하려 했을 때, 고장을 발견했다 했지만 그들은 입실 전에 6차례 룸체크를 했으며, 어떻게 우리를 신뢰할 수 있냐며 반문했습니다. 서로 언쟁이 길어지자, 리셉션에서는 매니저와 상의해보고 다시 공지해주겠다했고, 객실에 돌아온 저는 어이없는 부분을 몇가지 더 발견했습니다. 1. 욕조 건 이슈 발생 전 커피포트가 작동되지않아 전화했을 때, 아무 문제 없이 교체 해주었습니다. 2. 와이파이는 작동이 되지 않았습니다.(장롱 안에 있어서 장롱을 열어 사용해야했고, 거실 외 방에 들어가면 신호가 닿지 않았습니다. 3. 슬리퍼는 5명이 아닌 4명의 것만 준비가 되어있었습니다. 위 문제들로 유추해봤을 때, 호텔 측에서 체크인 전 6차례나 룸체크를 했다고 믿을 수 있을까요? 외출 후 돌아왔을 때, 리셉션에서는 매니저와 상의 후 비용을 50%씩 부담하기로 결정을 내렸다고 했습니다. 더이상 여행와서 이런 일로 신경 쓰고싶지 않아 지불하고 마무리 했습니다. 결론적으로 모두에게 이 호텔을 추천하지 않으며, 혹 투숙하게 된다면 직원과 함께 룸체크를 같이 진행 한 후 입실을 하는 것을 추천드립니다.

Reviewed May 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
GUGSEO from South Korea
Couple
2-Bedroom Apartment with 4 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018

여유롭고 크고 편리하고 만족스러운.”

트윈 투룸 묵었는데.. 부엌하고 거실하고 식탁하고 암튼 무지 넓음. 깨끗하고 고급스럽게 관리됨. 식사는 다이아몬드 호텔에 가서 먹는데 같은 건물이기는 한데 조금 떨어져 있음. 교통이 무지 좋은곳인데.. 여행자거리중심에서 볼 때는 여행자거리의 외곽인셈임. 나짱센터(3층짜리 종합쇼핑몰)라는 쇼핑센터와 식당가에 붙어 있어서 쇼핑과식사하기 무지 좋고, 은행환전소가 바로 옆에 있는데 최고로 쳐줌 . 일류는 아닌 코코낫 맛사지가 바로 옆 나짱센터에 있음. 욕실이 하나는 방에 하나는 거실에 있어서 조금. 뭔가 조금 부족함이 잇는데.. 아마 바다 전망이 안 되고..

Reviewed January 04, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
SANG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

좋은 곳인 것 같아요.”

나트랑에 여행와서 2박을 머물렀던 곳입니다. 우선 호텔위치는 나트랑 센터와 붙어있기때문에, 쇼핑이나, 음식을 사는 것은 정말 좋고요. 주변에 야시장과 레스토랑이 있어 움직이시는 것은 매우 편할 것 같습니다. 하지만, 나트랑 빈펄랜드가 차를 타고 15분정도 거리에 떨어져 있어 그것은 조금 아쉽네요. 호텔 룸은 정말 깔끔했고, 경치도 매우 좋았습니다. 4층에 수영장과 바가 있어 이용하실 분들은 이용하시면 될 것 같습니다. 조식도 깔끔했습니다.

Reviewed February 16, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
JUNGHEE from South Korea
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

가족여행 가성비 갑”

나짱센터 바로 옆이라 환전, 쇼핑, 마사지 한번에 해결 되고 바로 앞이 해변이에요. 입구에 하이랜드 커피와 텍사스 치킨과 kfc까지 있어요. 4인 가족이라 2베드룸 묵었는데요. 인원수에 민감해요. 마지막 하루 1인 추가되었는데 어린이 만원 정도 더 받았어요. 그래도 사진보다 훨훨 고급스러운 인테리어와 깨끗함이 있습니다. 경치도 좋구요. 식기도 음식 해먹을 수 있게 되어 있어요. 가스렌지 안되면 리셉션에 얘기하시면 되요. 단점은 수압이 별로... 현지에서 하는 것 보다 인터넷 예약 사이트에서 예약하는게 훨씬 싸요. 참고하세요. 찾아가시는 길 모르시면 다이아몬드 베이 호텔에가서 리셉션에 얘기하면 웰컴티도 주고 안내도 해줘요. ㅎ

Reviewed January 17, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
joo from South Korea
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Apartment with 4 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

취사가능과 쇼핑몰 연결이 가장 큰 메리트에요”

처음부터 여기서 지냈다면 별로였을것 같은데 빈펄에서 애들 실컷 놀고 베트남 음식과 호텔 조식에 좀 물린 후라 더 좋았습니다. 나짱센터랑 연결되어 이동이 편리했고 씨티마트에서 재료 사와서 바로 해먹을 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 객실은 넓고 비교적 깨끗하나 좀 낡은 느낌이 있네요. 이 가격에 5성급 서비스와 시설을 원하시는게 아니라면 그럭저럭 만족스럽습니다. 다음에 좀 더 긴 여행으로 올 수 있다면 럭셔리 리조트에서 2일 정도 지내고 여기서 2-3일 정도 지내다 가면 경제적일것 같아요~

Reviewed December 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
BYUNG from South Korea
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Apartment with 4 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

2번의 베트남 여행중 최고의 숙소”

직원들도 친절하고 룸상태도 깨끗 청소 유지 관리도 잘 되고 있는것 같아요 3살아이와 2딸들이 만족했고 개미나 벌레 모기는 구경도 못했구요. 내 집처럼 편안하게 잘 지내다 왔어요 . 필요한것 조치는 바로바로 5분안 즉각대처해줬어요ㅡ. 조식은 만족 아시아입맛위주의 식단~ 1시간씩 충분히 여유롭게 식사를 즐겼고 바로바로 빈그릇도 치워줘서 편했어요. 에어컨상태도 좋고 룸에 냄새도 안나서 쾌적하게 잘지내다왔어요~ 태국갈예정인데 가성비좋은 이런 레지던스 구할수 있을지~~~ 튀김도해먹고 밥도 해먹고 입맛까다로운 어린아이동반 가족여행 추천합니다 .가족모두 여행다녀온후 살찌기는처음이네요. 바로앞 택시 상시대기~ 주위에 식당 대성당... 나짱센터 비가오거나해도 숙소 주위 즐길거리가 가득합니다.

Reviewed June 06, 2018
7.2
Very good
HEEJIN from South Korea
Group
2-Bedroom Apartment with 4 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

가격대비 가성비 좋았음”

성인 4명이서 큰 룸을 빌렸는데 방도 많고 거실도 크고 주방도 커서 잘 쉬다 왔습니다. 위치도 좋아서 왠만한데는 다 근처에 있어요

Reviewed April 20, 2019