Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 621 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.0
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.7
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Zhenyu from China
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
The property has big developpment potential
The only good thing about this hotel is the Mae Ping River view from the window, however, it's the only hotel I can book on the day of my arrival in Chiang Mai which is not too expensive during the spring festival, I appreciate.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Shahrudin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Very very unfriendly staff
Good value for money, good location, not clean & unfriendly staff
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Filthy
Dirty. Broken glass on the vanity. Wet toilet paper on the floor. Yuck !!
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Kerry from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Don't bother. Only thing good was location to night markets.
The toilet leaked. The showers were cold/warm. The television was outdated. The bath was stained and bathroom held together with water sealant. The breakfast was cold. Tea & coffee pre made in urns cold.There was a sand tub which had cigarette butts in the lift area not removed the time we were there. The pool was green.The reception staff would not know how to smile or communicate. A wake up call requested was not made. Glad we did not book longer & left earlier. Not as stated.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Tony from Norway
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
This hotel have past their time
No Internett in the rom. Internett only in resepsjon area and this is bad.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Shannon from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Stay away from this hotel
Well being a solo traveller (female) i walked into the hotel and my first reaction was its dusty and in poor repair but maybe the rooms are great? get my key and up to my room and the phone doesnt work? Thats a no go for me so back downstairs and get a new room as the phones work from floor 6 and below. Get my new room which was nasty, Carpet hasnt been cleaned in ages, tub was dirty, it was all around dirty. I slept there anyway and thought oh well the pool should be great for tomorrow. Oh the pool area was nothing like the pictures, it looked like the apocolypse happened and there was mould or something floating in the hot tub and I wouldnt want to swim in that pool at all. not clean at all Second night i checked out at 11pm as there was a cockroach in my bathroom and a bed bug or something crawlign on the floor and in the bed. I packed up so quick i was outta there! I changed rooms 3 times in 2 nights and felt drty being there. Breakfast was not even worth it, i had toast and that was all that looked appetizing as if the rooms and common areas were dirty and unkept then imagine what the kitchen is like. The location was the only thing this place had going for them. DO NOT STAY HERE Nicer places in the same location for same price
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
One and the half star
Room dirty not many guests look eerily in the night. Should refurbish the hotel like 40 years hotel.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

James from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Worst place to stay
Awful. This place was dirty and disgusting. I have nothing good to say about this place. We will never stay there again.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Justin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
staff. location. value
friendly and helpful staff. good location. value for money.
friendly and helpful staff makes it very welcoming. good location- walking distance time night bazaar and warorot market. value for money.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Comfortable
friendliness, comfort and help
Very Good!
Reviewed January 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: