Book Now: Dimora Degli Dei

Exceptional
From 130 reviewsSee what guests said
9.2
/
10
Recommended by 96% of guests

Reviews of Dimora Degli Dei Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (130)Booking.com Reviews (260)
9.2
/
10
Exceptional
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.4
Location9.7
Room comfort and quality10.0
Service9.6
Value for money9.1
All languages
All guests (130)
All room types
Showing 76 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Valerie from United States
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Great Location and Accommodations ”

The staff was welcoming and friendly. We arrived early for check-in after a red eye flight. Too tired to go out and start exploring just yet, April was kind and offered us cappuccino and croissants while we waited until our rooms were ready. Accommodations were clean and well appointed. We had a delightful one night stay. So many sights, restaurants and shopping right outside the door. The restaurant immediately across the street was great for a late dinner after hotel happy hour from 6-8pm. Breakfast was delivered to room, which was included in the price (a nice surprise). Met some wonderful guests and will definitely return to Dimora when we return to Rome. Thanks to April and her lovely staff!

Reviewed May 18, 2019
6.8
Good
Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Location is superb and staff is super friendly and helpful”

Location is very good, just 1 min walk to Pantheon and surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants. Staff is super friendly and helpful, they offered us a lot of extra help eg. make calls to few courier services and find out charges to sent items back to my home country. However, the kettle in our room is very dirty. It contained/covered by 1 thick layer of 'white mud' came from the tap water. So end up we to spend more money to buy mineral water from supermarket. Secondly, our bath area door cannot close tight so the water leak to toilet area floor.

Reviewed April 26, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Khasnina from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Location”

A walk away from Pantheon. 15min walk to Trevi Fountain. Lovely decorated room but not sound proof. Deals for this hotel fluctuates quite significantly but we got a good deal for it after monitoring the trend over 3 weeks. Shower room kinda small

Reviewed February 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Liu from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Great location ”

The hotel is super centrally located, the famous Pantheon is literally just outside the hotel. It's walking distance from the hotel to most of the famous sites in Rome. Hotel receptionist is very welcoming, for the price this is a great valued hotel in Rome.

Reviewed January 10, 2019
5.6
uri from Israel
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

bad service”

the outside of the hotel is under construction - it is hard to find it we knocked and buzzed the door for 30 minutes before somone opend for us tried to make coffee - electricity went off. no one in sight for 15 minutes - of course, this was " our fault" for trying to put the kettle when it is wet ( we didn't touch it) the air-conditioning didn't really heat the room - the lady from the reception waisted 30 minutes arguing with us that " it is not cold here mam' ...the room is big" we will not return there or recommend it

Reviewed March 05, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Tanmay from United States
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Great option in a convenient location”

We enjoyed our stay at Dimora Degli Dei. It's very conveniently located right by Pantheon from where you can walk to most major tourist spots. There's a cab stand right next to Pantheon as well. The hotel and the room were clean, staff is friendly and courteous. Breakfast was basic but we heard Italians have a light breakfast so it's possible that other hotels provide something similar. Bathroom was a little small and the hotel is on one floor of a residential building so doesn't have ammenities like a gym etc. Not that it caused any inconvenience, just something to be aware of so that you aren't surprised when you don't see a hotel building upon arrival. Overall, a great option in a very good location with plenty of restaurants, gelato shops and cafes close by.

Reviewed February 28, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Monica from Philippines
Group
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Great location next to the Pantheon”

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is great. We had dinner at their restaurant across the street twice because the food was good and the price was very reasonable. The bus stop is just 2-3 blocks away. Their daily breakfast is simple but we liked that it's served in our room. They provide nespresso pods and you can ask for extras if you drink a lot of coffee. Overall excellent value for money.

Reviewed November 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yew from Singapore
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Great Location!”

It is basically just a stone's throw from Pantheon, around 10 mins walk to Trevi Fountain and 15 mins walk to Spanish Steps. Also within walking distance, you can find a lot of famous ice cream shops like Venchi, Grom, Giolitti and coffee shop "cup of gold" - Tazza D’Oro. The staff Christine was friendly and nice. She was very helpful to our enquiries. Will definitely stay in this place again if we ever go back to Rome!

Reviewed October 28, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Pauline from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Exceptional”

Great location so close pantheon and lots of restaurants, shops, and bars. You have to use google maps to find it. We used uber so it was fine. There was no huge sign outside you just need to look for the building number. Its in a small alley but we found it easy. I would stay here again next time. Rooms are nice and clean. Staff are very friendly.

Reviewed July 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Su from Australia
Couple
One-Bedroom Apartment - Annex
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Fantastic stay”

We stayed in the apartment for 2 nights. It was one of the highlight of our stay in Rome. The location was absolutely amazing! It was really close to the pantheon and was within walking distance to most attractions. There was a small square outside our bedroom window where we listened to people basking and just absorbed the vibe of Rome's historical center. The staff were extremely helpful, especially Ron and Christine. We had a great time and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed July 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Karen from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Perfect”

We've stayed here in December 2018 and really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast is good (choice from bread, cheese and drinks). Accommodating staff (plus points that they are Filipinos). Location is walking distance from the attractions.

Reviewed January 31, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Michelle from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Fantastic location”

Lovely old style apartment right next to the Pantheon. Staff are very helpful and informative. There is an elevator that is up 3 steps, it’s genius that they have installed it. If you need help with your luggage the staff will happily help you, just as they are very attentive.

Reviewed December 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sandra from Italy
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Excellent location, fabulous room and quiet given the central location ”

The location was excellent, right near the Pantheon. The room was large, the decor was really lovely and it was so quiet. Couldn't hear any street noise which was fabulous. Looks like the photos. Breakfast was delicious and brought to your room. Excellent value. Highly recommend this accomodation.

Reviewed December 14, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Thipsukon from Thailand
Business traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Good location and easy to find somethig to eat and good for shopping. ”

The good thing is there is coffee machine in my room however, they (staff) forgot to bring new coffee capsule everyday. I can have them only the first and last days of my visit. Patheon is very besutiful and nesrby hotel have many cafe and chocolate shop (Lindl).

Reviewed December 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
anti from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Superb!! Value for money and amazing location!”

We stayed for two days here! The location was superb! We dont have to take any bus to almost anywhere! Pantheon is really in front of you when you come out from the hotel! I love the room so much, very nice room, the receptionist help us a lot in everything!! You will never regret!

Reviewed January 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
becky from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

Great stay”

Absolutely fantastic location for exploring ROME you can walk everywhere. And being just off the pantheon and Piazza Navona is great for the evenings. Would recommend the hotel to everyone. There is also complimentary breakfast of croissant, baguettes cheese, ham? Yoghurts etc that gets delivered to your room at your preferred time. The staff were incredibly friendly.

Reviewed August 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mishael from Australia
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Best position and very comfy”

We stayed here for 2 days, it is in the hub of night life and busy tourist area. However, it is very quiet, so nicely furnished and the staff are very helpful. Highly recommend this boutique hotel and the value for money was definitely 5 star.

Reviewed August 27, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Hwee from Singapore
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Warm hospitality with extra mile service”

The hotel location is really great with the Pantheon just literally at the doorstep. It’s walking distance to a lot of the main sights in Rome. Service was really good too. We did not book a room with breakfast but we were offered complimentary breakfast anyway. Ron and his team were really helpful and friendly with our questions and requests. If travelling in a group of 4, you should just use their airport transfer at a flat rate of 50 Euros. It’s so much more comfortable and inexpensive.

Reviewed August 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Nienke from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

The location was excellent and in a quiet street, staff were super friendly and helpful, thank you! ”

Just steps away from the Pantheon, this hotel is positioned perfectly and surprisingly quiet. The staff were a standout - extremely friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was a plus for a good sleep in the high summer temperature. Also highly recommend the restaurant across from the hotel, the food here was the best we experienced in Rome.

Reviewed July 31, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ann from United Kingdom
Group
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Exceptional”

Had a such a nice stay- comfortable rooms and bed super friendly & helpful staff and it is at a quiet location- would recommend to anyone going to Rome and would definitely book again when returning to Rome

Reviewed June 29, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Sheila from Australia
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Excellent”

I travelled for Milan and was too tired to notice that I had got off the train at Roma Tributina instead of Roma Termini. It was whilst walking in circles and noting that it would take 1.5 hours that I realised something wasn't right. I walked back to station and discovered my mistake. There was a long taxi queue with very few taxis. The young man at reception waited till I arrived 40mins after my estimated time. He even carried both my bags up the stairs and allowed me to store my bag and gave me access back in my room to freshen up when I returned. The hotel is right next to the Pantheon, easy walks to Trevi Fountain, Spanish steps, Piazza Navona and the Colesseum. We were given a discount for the restaurant across from the property. It was reasonably priced. The pizza we had takeaway at 1030pm hit the spot.

Reviewed June 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Arno from United States
Couple
Triple
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Exceptional”

Fantastic hotel right next to the Pantheon! Decorated beautifully with a friendly staff and breakfast right in your room. They even have happy hour. It's great because you can explore Rome and then head up to your room for a break and then head back out again since your room is close to everything.

Reviewed June 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Koh from Singapore
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

lovely staff members and excellent location”

seriously a stone throw away from the pantheon, very nice and big rooms with really good heater for the winter periods.

Reviewed February 08, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Trudie from Australia
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Perfect Location”

Great location, clean and very nice staff. Breakfast (basic) bought to room and snack & drink bought to room at night. Great service

Reviewed January 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Hoa from Australia
Group
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Excellent Customer Service”

A little boutique hotel that is charming with great location. We enjoyed the happy hour with snacks and drinks a lot. Lovely receptionists as well.

Reviewed March 02, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
ann from United States
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Hotel group very accomadating”

Dimora had issue with hot water in 4 rooms so before I arrived had sent email to let me know they would be sending us to Argentina residence another hotel in this group it was wonderful location cleanliness breakfast and staff very pleasant. I have feeling Dimora would be equally so. Have always gotten good hotels through your site

Reviewed April 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Marjorie from United States
Group
Triple
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Delightful way to enter Rome.”

After an all-night flight, it was good to be greeted and received with so much hospitality. Directions, suggestions, and general information was helpful. Our room was spot-on-clean with comfortable beds, amenities to suit, and Quiet.

Reviewed April 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Aubrey from United States
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Unbelievable location!”

The location (right in the heart of Rome, yet tucked into a quiet alley off of the Pizza Pantheon) alone is worth the price of the room! The room was well appointed and clean, and the staff were remarkably friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Reviewed March 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Hailey from United States
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Lovely little gem in superb location! ”

My husband and I were traveling to Rome for a long weekend getaway and wanted to stay in a clean and comfortable spot that was centrally located. Dimore Degli Dei was the perfect "home base" -- steps away from the Pantheon but not in too loud or noisy a location, it was excellent for waking up, grabbing a cappuccino, and going site-seeing or for walks around the city center. The staff were very nice, breakfast was free, as was wifi and daily cocktail hour (with wines and some snacks) and our room (102) was excellent, though right off the small and usually quiet lobby. All in all, a great stay! Would definitely recommend for people looking for a high-value boutique hotel option in the center of Rome.

Reviewed January 20, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Michael from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018

Fantastic!”

Everything here was wonderful. The location was impeccable. Central to pretty much EVERYTHING and just about equal distance to both the Vatican and the Colosseum. Most importantly, this place offered up breakfast and happy hour options that made both starting and ending our day of walking around Rome super easy and welcoming. The staff at this hotel is friendly and super helpful. The only negative side, and this is SUPER MINOR, was that at times the wifi would be a little weak - probably depending on how many people were using it at the hotel at the time. That being said, it's not like it inhibited our usage. We were still able to research places to go, book flights, and find other accommodations for later on in our trip with no problem. Also, the restaurant that they are affiliated with, right out in front of their door was some of the best food we ate the whole time we were there. 10/10, would stay at again and would recommend!

Reviewed January 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Rocky from United States
Couple
Triple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2017

Great spot if WiFi isn’t needed ”

The location and rooms were perfect, there was a little noise at night but that is to be expected staying so close to everything. The service was amazing. The only complaint I have is the WiFi, it didn’t work during our 5 day stay. We were told it was being worked on everyday. The rooms are adorable and the bed is really comfortable too!

Reviewed October 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Terry from Australia
Couple
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

Location and comfourt”

The room was very spacious, the staff where vey helpful, the location was perfect, taxi at your door, Restaurants at your door, also the apartment was very secure, just don't use the tour people they recommend, green line tours, they are not very good, read there reveiws

Reviewed October 21, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Debra from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Incredible location”

10 meters from the Pantheon meant you can visit early in the morning without crowds or queuing. Walk to everywhere. Gorgeous neighbour hood. The room was clean, and comfortable. Very high ceilings to give a sense of extra space. Secure building. Friendly attentive staff.

Reviewed August 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
John from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Fantastic time. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel kept very clean.”

Great location only downside is Hotel difficult to find as it is just 2 big doors and no visible signage. But after walking around some other hotels just the same.

Reviewed February 08, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Adam from United Kingdom
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

great”

great

Reviewed February 06, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Wanwisa from Singapore
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

Staff is very friendly and heldful. The hotel is located at the center of Rome which is easily accessible from many places.

Reviewed December 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
ezra from United States
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Exceptional”

Ran is the best thing ever Thanks

Reviewed August 13, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
mary from Ireland
Couple
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

Exceptional”

Perfect location. The staff were wonderful and helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable.

Reviewed August 18, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Claudia from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

good service ”

Excellent service and very clean!!

Reviewed July 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Becky from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Staff were great”

Location and especially the staff were great. Bathrooms need updating. Show barely worked .

Reviewed July 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jennifer from United Kingdom
Group
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Gorgeous hidden gem in a really central location. ”

Brilliant loacation, walking distance to all of Rome. Friendly staff, amazing facilities, loved the breakfast in bed option and the free happy hour! Will definitely be coming back!

Reviewed November 30, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
caitlin from United States
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016

Love this place!”

The location is perfect! The staff was incredibly friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed September 27, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Anna from Ireland
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015

Perfect in every way”

The hotel is spotless, staff were amazing and you couldn't ask for a better location

Loved every minute. So relaxing. Lovely hotel in the heart of Rome

Reviewed November 27, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
YIDAN from China
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015

Amazing ”

Everything's perfect. Highly recommend.

Everything's perfect as I said before. Nothing bad.

Reviewed July 28, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
Mary from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

A gem”

This hotel is more like a private B&B. The location cannot be beat. You really can walk to almost everything from there and it is only a few steps to the Pantheon. Breakfast is delivered to your room and is excellent. Additionally, there are Nespresso machines in every room. The staff are super helpful and friendly and the entire place is spotless. The only tricky part if knowing what to do when you arrive. There is no outside sign identifying the hotel; there are only a series of doorbells to the left of the door. After you ring and your identity is confirmed by the videophone, they will buzz you in but you have to move fast because after you open the big outside door, there is an inner gate that you will also have to open. If you don't make it in time, you have to go outside and be buzzed in again. This is only for when you first arrive. After that there is wireless card entry. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed June 17, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Jeff from United States
Couple
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Unbelievable Location ”

100 yards from the Pantheon’s front door. Lots of great restaurants and shopping close by.

Reviewed June 12, 2019
8.8
Excellent
JACQUELINE from United Kingdom
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Village centre location with scenic views”

Best thing is the central location. You can park your car in the ZTL zone and the hotel will give you a parking permit for your stay in this beautiful mediaeval village. Alessandro met me at my car outside the ZTL and we drove through the village together, which made it easier to find and park. Thank you. Room 6, clean and bright, walk in shower with a tiled seat and a fabulous terrace on top of an arch in the street with fantastic scenic views. Terrace could do with a sweep. Fridge is handy, staff need to remember to empty it between guests. Bed is comfy, a bit soft for my taste, and would benefit from new pillows. No breakfast, though there is a coffee machine in the hallway and several tasty cafes on your doorstep. Overall, would recommend a stay here.

Reviewed June 10, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Michael from Hong Kong
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Exceptional”

Very well located, exceptionally helpful and welcoming staff (April on reception), clean and comfortable rooms.

Reviewed June 04, 2019
4.4
Larry
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Avoid this one”

Staff was friendly but this was a very old and worn place. Extremely small bathroom, bed was uncomfortable, no public parking nearby.

Reviewed May 29, 2019
7.6
Very good
Celia from United States
Solo traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Very good”

Very quiet for such a busy location.

Reviewed October 09, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Zulema from Spain
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Ubicacion muy centrica”

Estabamos en el pantheon, y el lugar muy curioso. Fue un misterio encontrarlo y descubrirlo. Y hasta el desayuno en la habitacion. Hemos estado genial!!

Reviewed October 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
liliana from Argentina
Family with teens
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

HOTEL ESTUPENDO”

La atencion del personal es magnifica estuvimos un fin de semana y recibimos una excelente recepción, el personal muy atento a nuestras necesidades y muy amables, mucha limpieza y muy buena ubicacion

Reviewed July 07, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Marie-Elise from Canada
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Emplacement de choix!”

Tout était parfait, le seul point faible est qu’il y a un peu de bruit la nuit, probablement due a l’emplacement qui est au coeur du quartier touristique mais evidamment, c’est ce qui en fait aussi sa force. À distance de marche de tout! Merci pour le service chaleureux des employés.

Reviewed April 10, 2019
8.8
Excellent
MARIE from France
Couple
One-Bedroom Apartment - Annex
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Bel appartement très bien situé ”

Appartement très agréable malgré le bruit de la place maddalena, très bien situé - attention cependant, situé au 2e étage sans ascenseurs , les grosses valises sont à bannir On aurait apprécié quelques infos complémentaires pour nos déplacements et notamment une plan des transports en commun même si nous avions prévu de beaucoup marcher Nous n’avons pas profité du mini bar mis à disposition et avant découvert en sortie que les boissons étaient comprises dans le prix - pas grave au final , la supérette à côté nous a approvisionné en prosciuto et bières pour nos apéro pause en soirée avant de repartir découvrir cette très belle ville de Rome

Reviewed March 11, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Wolfgang from Germany
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Jederzeit würde ich wieder in dieses Hotel gehen”

Super nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Beste Lage des Hotels direkt am Pantheon. Gutes Frühstücksbuffet für 10€ in schöner Lage. Perfekter Flughafentransfer.

Reviewed August 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Natalia from Italy
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Assolutamente consigliato! ”

Ottima posizione!!! Lo staff cordiale e gentile! Una buona colazione servita in camera. Assolutamente consigliato!

Reviewed January 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Elisa from Italy
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018

outstanding”

Soggiorno fantastico. nonostante la posizione super centrale è silenzioso e pulito. E Ron, dello staff, è sempre stato di grande disponibilità. Vogliamo tornarci!

Reviewed September 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
antonella from Italy
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Ottima posizione, servizio garbato e disponibile”

Gentilezza e garbo particolari del personale. Un bb tranquillo e gradevole nel cuore della città.

Reviewed March 06, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Maria from Italy
Business traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Ottima posizione, gentili ed efficienti”

Non so

Reviewed June 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Samantha from United Kingdom
Group
Triple
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Central location ”

Small hotel situated just steps from the Pantheon. Welcoming staff, tea and coffee making facilities in the room and a complimentary breakfast, very pleased with our choice.

Reviewed September 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
SHIN from Japan
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

初訪問でホテルの入り口は100%わかりません。”

ホテルに着いたら必ず電話して、フロントスタッフに迎えに来てもらって下さい。でないと入り口は絶対にわかりません。扉を開けるとまるで倉庫。びびります。でもホテル内の設備、サービスは完璧。ご安心を。 行きはテルミニ着だったので、タクシーを利用しましたが、帰りはFCO空港までホテルの送迎車を利用しました。料金もタクシーよりやや安く高級車。ドライバーも完璧でした。お勧めです。

Reviewed June 08, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
JUNER from China
Solo traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Amazing trip!!”

Super kind staff!!! They will make your trip easier. They will ask for your time like early tour and prepare for your breakfast at the time you want. Great position, but a little bit hard to find when you first arrived cuz it have nothing to show this door is a hotel. Except that everything is perfect! Clean tidy room best service. 酒店很干净整洁 前台服务超级好 会帮你解决所有你在罗马行程中的所有问题 位置就在万神殿附近 不过有点难找 因为没有明显的标识告诉你这里是酒店 离各种景点都很近 比较远的是梵蒂冈 还有火车站了

Reviewed January 20, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
SORA from South Korea
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

친절하고 깨끗한 숙소”

골목길에 일반 집처럼 있어서 찾기가 너무 힘들었어요. 그 점 말고는 숙소내부도 깨끗하고 욕실에 바디워시로션 화장솜까지 구비되어 있습니다. 가장 만족한 점은 직원들이 다들 너무 친절합니다. 웃는 얼굴에 같이 기분좋아지는 숙소였습니다. 판테온에서 2,3분 거리에 접근성도 좋아요.

Reviewed December 27, 2018
8.8
Excellent
윤서 from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

위치가 정말 최고에요 번화가에 있으면서도 숙소는 조용합니다”

직원들이 너무 친절하고 도와주려고 노력합니다

Reviewed March 26, 2019
5.2
WOOKYUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

호텔위치찾기 어려워요”

판테온옆 골목 안쪽인데 구글지도로도 호텔 찾기가 넘어려워서 한참을 헤메다 현지인이 밤에 주소보고 찾아줬어요 개별초인종옆에 작은글씨로 호텔이름이 적혀 있더라구요 혼자서는 절대 못찾았을듯...

Reviewed February 22, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Su from South Korea
Solo traveler
One-Bedroom Apartment - Annex
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Exceptional”

Friendly staff, great room.

Reviewed June 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
SON from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

대박입니다”

판테온과 1분도 안 걸리는 거리 일단 위치 대박입니다. 직원분 대박 친절!!! 숙소넓어요. 캐리어 2개놓고도 여유여유 더웠는데, 에어컨 항시 빵빵하게 틀어놓으셔서 숙소가면 시원해서 좋았어요 그리고 슬리퍼도 챙겨주시고ㅎ 캡슐커피도 매일매일 주시니 ㅋㅋㅋ 뭐라 표현할 길없는ㅋㅋ대박최고였습니다.

Reviewed June 09, 2019
8.8
Excellent
mi from South Korea
Couple
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

숙소위치 최고에요.”

숙소위치 최고입니다 레알이에요. 판테온바로 앞에 위치하고있고 타짜도르 걸어서 1분컷이에요 ㅎㅎㅎ 택시 타는데도 판테온 앞에있어서 투어장소인 바티칸 근처나 떼르미니역까지 8유로면 가요 ㅋㅋ 나보나광장도 걸어서 5분이면가구요!!!!!!!!!!! 다만 숙소에 창문을 열면 보일러 뷰였어요 그건 좀... 직원들은 친절하구요 오후 3-5시정도에 와인이랑 간단한 간식거리를 무료로 제공해줍니당 ㅎㅎ 조식은 직접 방으로 가져다 주고요! 빵이랑 과일 커피 오렌지주스 등등 선택하면 다 가져다주세요

Reviewed May 24, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Fangxu from China
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

性价比尚可,位置佳”

从FCO入境,可让酒店帮忙叫车,两个人50欧,价格比较公道,如果坐快线换地铁,价格是比较便宜,但是很折腾,而且拉着大箱子从地铁站走到酒店,估计会非常累。 房间不算大,但是挺干净吧,没有牙具。感觉很安全,要进房间,从楼下开始算,一共有四道门,其中一道大铁门。 早饭一般,毕竟免费的,只有羊角和小法棍,咖啡、牛奶、酸奶这些,需要每天晚上八点前填一个单子选择给到前台。 位置很好,到特雷维喷泉、纳沃纳广场、西班牙广场这些,反正主要景点都可以步行过去,像古罗马斗兽场和梵蒂冈,大概半小时左右。因为离地铁站远,公交车买票又不方便,主要靠走。 3.5欧/人/天的城市税。

Reviewed November 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jingsi from China
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

很不错!”

离万神殿很近!闹中取静,服务也很好,每天送早餐。房间很大 很干净。就是不太好找。总之很满意!

Reviewed February 17, 2019