Dionis Villa
See all 33 photos
See all 33 photos
Interior view
See all 33 photos
See all 33 photos
See all 33 photos
See map
Location
Good
6.5
See all 33 photos
Removed from saved list
Excellent
From 8 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
  • Airport transfer

  • 520 meters to the beach

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Balcony/terrace

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
9.2
Exceptional
Room comfort & quality
Apartment - 2-Bedroom
...
  • Garden view
  • 85 m²/915 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment with Terrace
...
  • Garden view
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 1 semi double bed and 1 kin...
Enter dates to see prices
Luxury Apartment
...
  • Garden view
  • 85 m²/915 ft²
  • 1 king bed and 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Garden view
  • 85 m²/915 ft²
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Family Apartment
...
  • 92 m²/990 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Garden view
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Dionis Villa?

More about Dionis Villa

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (8)Booking.com Reviews (39)
8.4
Excellent
From 8 reviews
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities6.7
Location6.5
Room comfort and quality9.2
Service9.5
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Français
Русский
Español
more
Room type
Luxury Apartment
2 Bedroom Apartment
Apartment with Terrace
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 8 verified guest comments
9.6
Holly from United States
Couple
Apartment with Terrace
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Beautiful!”
The tuktuk driver was a bit hesitant to take us up the windy road to Dionis, but it was worth the bumpy ride! In a beautiful & peaceful location, and the rooms are fantastic. The owners were so friendly and helpful and even let us rent their scooter for the day to drive to the Fort. Lovely place!
Reviewed June 02, 2016
9.7
SERHII from Ukraine
Solo traveler
Luxury Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in March 2015
excellent apartments”
apartment, balcony, all the necessary utensils (except a kettle). View of the green! Peace and quiet :)
everything went perfectly, responsive hosts. Always ready to help!
Reviewed April 06, 2015
4.4
Sebastian from Chile
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Una mala experiencia, que puede que no sea representativa”
Mi estado fue bastante desafortunada, ya que al llegar ya bastante tarde en la noche me informaron que mi reserva no podía ser respetada porque otro huésped llegaría a primera hora de la mañana. Esto solo fue solucionado cuando dije que tenía programado salir a las 5 AM. De otra forma no habría tenido donde dormir esa noche. A la llegada no había luz y tampoco la señalización es muy clara, por lo que fue dificultoso e incómodo. Para mi salida, no pudieron coordinar un Tuk-Tuk, por lo que tuve que caminar a las 5AM con mis maletas por más de una milla. A favor puedo comentar que los dueños son muy amables.
Reviewed January 01, 2018
Well thank you very much Sebastian...you have been here just few hours and you say lots of terrible things...I am very sorry for your bad experience..but there was a bad strim and power cut..we did what we could...even in the morning at 5 a.m. it's difficult to find during the off season taxi available with strong storm and rain...regarding the room you did an instant booking and sometimes can happen that someone else book the room at the same time...we tried our best to make you feel comfortable...anyway it is not very fair and nice from you to write such things...
Show more
Dionis Villa
8.0
Claire from France
Couple
Apartment with Terrace
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
Sympa”
Très propre, cuisine entièrement équipée, personnel très accueillant et disponible. Quelques frayeurs le soir lié à l'environnement...
Reviewed August 31, 2017
6.7
AURELIE from France
Couple
Luxury Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Séjour sympa”
Au calme, cuisine équipée, spacieux
Nous avons été surpris en arrivant car d'après la description faite, l'établissement est censé être à 5min de la plage à pied ms non, il est en pleine jungle, à l'écart du village. Le bon côté c'est le calme, par contre prendre un scooter est pr moi indispensable. A pied c'est faisable, environ 15-20min du centre, ms s'il faut faire les trajets plusieurs fois par jour, avec la chaleur et ses affaires, c'est vite soûlant... Nous avions l'appart du rez de chaussée, 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains (heureusement car pas d'eau chaude ds une des 2). La terrasse est agréable et donne sur un très beau jardin, nous pouvions prendre nos petits déjeuners dehors et parfois dîner (en prenant des plats à emporter, super pratique!!), par contre, énormément de moustiques!! Il faut s'équiper : pantalon obligatoire le soir ET le matin qd on est en terrasse sinon on se fait bouffer... La literie bof, mal de dos pour mon conjoint et moi. Le couple qui tient la guest house est sympa et vous aide si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit.
Reviewed February 21, 2015
8.7
Benjamin from Germany
Family with teens
Apartment - 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Tolles Apartment in schönem Garten”
Zimmer, Bad, Garten und Veranda
Sehr schöne Unterkunft von einer sehr netten Italienerin betrieben. Alles sehr gepflegt und geschmackvoll gestaltet und eingerichtet. Sehr schöner Garten und eine Dachtrasse mit Blick auf den Urwald. Die Unterkunft liegt etwas weg vom Strand auf einem kleinen Hügel. Man läuft aber schnell sowohl zum Jungle Beach als auch zum Strand in Unawatuna. TukTuk ist auch kein Problem
Reviewed April 06, 2015
9.7
GRYGORII from Ukraine
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 10 nights in January 2016
оазис в тропиках”
чистота,уют,внимательное отношение
отель семейного типа находиться ровно посередине от главного пляжа Унавантуны И ДЖАНГЛ пляжа, на холме. отсюда его достоинство(некоторая уединенность) является и небольшим недостатком-тяжеловато в условиях повышенной влажности и жары подниматься в горку.но можно воспользоваться услугами тук-тука.которых множество. очень симпатичный отель с дизайнерским ремонтом . персонал отеля все вопросы решают в твою пользу(в т.ч. ранний заезд и поздний выезд). очень внимательное и заботливое отношение как к родным . очень довольны отдыхом и обязательно вернемся именно сюда
Reviewed January 30, 2016
9.7
Anastasia from Russia
Couple
Luxury Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Прекарсно провели время”
Удобные номера, приветливые хозяева, тишина
Чистые светлые номера, приветливые хозяева. Вилла находится в джунглях на холме, до пляжей Unawatuna Beach и Jungle Beach минут 7 пешком, зато ночью тихо и можно спокойно выспаться. У каждых апартаментов имеется своя уютная кухня с верандой, где есть все необходимое, чтобы приготовить себе еду, а также отдохнуть вечером. Кондиционеров нет, но и без них ночью спать комфортно, это не Египет)). Отлично соотношение цена-качество, рекомендуем.
Reviewed January 18, 2015
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices