Very good 7.2
Based on 1143 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Philippe from France
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good for a couple of days
room size , personal is friendly and efficient, prize is correct
Rooms are good sized and all included (fridge , safe, tv, aircon) but bathroom needs serious renovations, (towels are thin as cigarette paper,shower is rusty and not that clean ,etc..). Anyway good hotel to stay for a couple of days as the cost is correct.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

mark from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good food,good location and attentive staff
food ,quiet and friendly
it was nice and quiet,the food was great and the staff vary friendly and attentive...will be staying there again.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Karen from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great bargain
Price, quiet, clean
I arrived in Cebu at 1 AM, but the check in was fast and easy, no problems with my reservation. I just wish they had coffee in the room, as trying to find good coffee near the hotel was difficult. The small restaurant had a limited menu, and I didn't have the energy to adventure out. A great over-night hotel for catching my transport the following day.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Joseph from United States
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
I've stayed in hotels and this is the best value.
Location close to everything, food is great for the money, excellent staff & Security
Great experience ad before. Stayed here several times and will again.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Jose from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location for people that wants bars close
Location location location
Good, food was good staff were attentive.price was just right. Best of all location was great for partying!
Reviewed May 01, 2014

PING from China
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
affordable and good location
less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant
Reviewed March 20, 2014

John from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good value and location
Location,taxis in front, secure
We stayed here several times and found it to be a good location for shopping and dining. Front desk was efficient. Restaurant staff need to be reminded that they are there to serve the customers, not just chat in the kitchen.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Chu from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Value for money but not the best
Taxi are just right I front of you, walking distance shopping mall and restaurants.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Rinichiro from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Basically comfortable
Location, cleanliness and good for cost
Generally I'm satisfied with my stay in this hotel, but I noticed the facilities getting old. Especially they have to improve the quality of tap water. It seems to include much minerals or something, bad for your skin and hair.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Annah from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Old business hotel but clean and near the schools
Very conveniently located , near Cebu Institute of medicine and not so far from malls or shopping area. Front desk staff are friendly but not the housekeeping people
Our stay was okay except for the beddings which are quite old and looks dirty white. Requested the housekeeping staff to change the linen but they seem unhappy with the request
Reviewed February 26, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: