Very good 7.2
Based on 1143 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Location
Beside Robinsons!
We enjoyed ourselves at the hotel; though the rooms are old, the location is good.
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivo from Switzerland
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good deal hotel
Great location
very fast check in. room a bit old, but all working very well, light, bathroom, in room safe. perfect hotel for the price you pay. my room on 7th floor had anice view of the city. really nothing to complain about this hotel. had an enjoyable stay and staff were very helpful. sometimes it was a bit tricky to connect to wifi (free!!!), maybe because 2 computers were connected at the same time... but when connected it worked very well.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nedeljko from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 18 nights in January 2013
Dirty ,noisy and stinky place
The best point is if you avoid hotel!
Never been in place lake this.many ants in room dirty and stinky towels and blankets.Air condition produce noisy more then Airplane. AC is not with remote control,to stop noise must wake up.When lift come on particular level sounds like train entry in station... Cleaners are very noisy specially early morning (about 7 AM). They use radio communication between each other,they screaming, they dont care for people who pay to sleep in peace.Restaurant in hotel looks like Red Cross cuisine. The closest place where you can swim is about 16-17KM far away,you must pay entry for every beach. The worst hotel and worst vacation ever.
Reviewed February 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
awesome hotel
nice service
i liked the service and was a nice stay. i recommend it to travellers. its close to robinson and a lot of places to buy food.
Reviewed February 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Fantastic & Marvellous
Friendly staffs,efficient service and near to mall
I enjoyed my stayed at diplomat due to close promxity to malls,restaurant and other establishment.They have friendly staffs very efficient and courteous. fOOD is mediocre for a 3 star hotel neverththeless food is ok
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

janghyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
always use when i visit cebu
good location for shopping and enjoy nyt life
no need evaluation anymore always use when i visit cebu good location for shopping and enjoy nyt life staffs always greet with kindly that's why i always stay
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

janghyun from South Korea
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in February 2013
always use when i visit cebu
good location for shopping and enjoy nyt life
no need evaluation anymore always use when i visit cebu good location for shopping and enjoy nyt life staffs always greet with kindly that's why i always stay
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

janghyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
so comfortable and wide room
good location for shopping and enjoy nyt life
always use when i visit cebu wide room and kind attitude of staffs compare to last time wifi improved more fastly
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ralph from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice place,with courteous staff....
Loved the service...
Great place to stay,,the price is right,the food is good (prices are reasonable)good location...I would stay there again when I revisit Cebu .....
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dick from United States
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Clean and quiet
counter space in cr. convenient location
good food but small portions. hotel is in a great location for night lifer nd shoppingh
Reviewed February 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: