Very good 7.2
Based on 1143 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Jasmine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice staff
service
well, the place is ok, the location is perfect! the people are friendly, approachable and nice..the check in process was fast and i appreciate that, since i was realy tired and wanted to rest. the rooms are worth your money lang, its not super nice yet its not law-ay! and i am thankful there's a hot and cold shower! the problem i encountered was, the restaurant will open at 6am, so i have to wait until it opens to request for a table knife! i hope they have a separate service for things like that...
Reviewed February 07, 2013

alma from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Clean Hotel
Has window, wifi and room has a good smell
A good place to stay, price is good enough and city center.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Rainer from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
If you korean you feel well in this Hotel
Korean managment
relatively old hotel, which desperately needs a renovation. Fungus in the bathroom, no hot water, broken heater. At check in but actually asking me for cash deposit I offered my credit card, but since they like me to charge 1000P plus 5% tax i didnt accept. After about 30 minutes, and a conversation with the manager, they will also accept my ID as deposit. very loud in the aisle 24/7 from the Koreans
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Very central location
Safe and clean any low cost and I can recommend this Hotel
i have been using this hotel in cebu city for a long time and it is always good
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Leo from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
Really nice stay.
Quiet, very professional, friendly staff.
The diplomat hotel continues to impress me. The rooms are well kept and the staff is very helpful. I have zero complaints.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good location
Good location and service
This hotel is near a mall and several night clubs. It has internet and dining room.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Leopoldo from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Accommodating staff
safe and great location
Housekeeping is good for maintaining hotel sanitation.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Darren from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice place
Clean and friendly staff
great location and clean rooms. Rates are good, Free wifi and room safe is a plus. 7-11 is just across Ramos St.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

GENICHIRO from Japan
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
Convinient to go out
Good staffs
We stayed just a day.Close to water front hotel.The restraunt is not worth to pay.But no problem with the stay.We may stay again.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

R. from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very nice and a good value
location
very uneventful, no problems and a nice hotel for the money. pleasant staff.
Reviewed January 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: