Very good 7.2
Based on 1143 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Raymond from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Not impressed.
Near city center, but too far to walk to anything.
Just a cheap hotel, so you get what you pay for. The room was small, only 2 double beds were available. Bathroom was dirty with soap scum stains on walls and mildew around base. Sink also had mildew/mold stains. Staff was friendly enough, but not overly impressive. At least the air conditioner was cold. Internet access was slow, but about average for the Philippines. Will not stay here again.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

john from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very centrally
close to robinson mall
Front desk staff should be more aware of their surroundings and how to handle the guest. twice i have stayed here and been disappointed as the service on the front desk.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Neil from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Very nice hotel
Close to restaurants and malls
Very nice place to stay staff were very helpful taxis on stand by and walking distance to most things around. I plan to stay their again.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Darren from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Simple and clean
Conveniently located
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel. It's clean and staff are friendly. There's a nice massage parlour below and it's close to a mall, Robinson's
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 9 nights in October 2012
Great location , but rooms small
The lobby staff
We found that the hotel was in a good location, close to main shopping centre, taxi's were available at all times, the staff were very helpful and always assited us with a smile, function room was excellent to hold our wedding reception
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Hoshik from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
best choice with price
wide room and good people in the lobby
I always used to stay in this hotel when i came to cebu city. just 5 min away from manggo square. you can hit night club, live bar and massage shops also. people in the lobby is always kind and nice. specially joan in lobby and jinu who is security guy. i surely can say this is the good hotel with price.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Lenna from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Convenient Location and Accomodating Staff
Early check-in (6am)
This was a last minute booking I made because I made a mistake in booking my flight. I was in Cebu as early as 5:30 am and I don't know if I can already check in. I went to the hotel just to ask if I can leave my luggage and was pleasantly surprised when I was told I can already check in.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

haidy from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
found hotel very good staff friendly,
handy to very cheap returant
enjoyed staying there,not the best hotel around,but good for the price
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 10 nights in October 2012
A very and low cost hotel in central Cebu City
a very clean and safe hotel
I have stayed here many times and it is very good for the cost I can also recommend the hotel restaurant
Reviewed October 18, 2012

janghyun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
old but comfortable place
near shopping mall and gud location
always stay when we visit cebu for vacation old facility but clean and kind staff above all always prepared for money exchange
Reviewed October 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: