Very good 7.2
Based on 1143 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Jeffrey from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
favourite location
near to mall and restaurant
friendly and warm staffs to help travellers.hotel is located to many near establishments,malls and great restaurant.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Celine from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Okay hotel
Friendly staff
i booked with the hotel because it was highly recommended by my sister who was there a few months back. i booked a room similar to what she had. the staff were really friendly except for a few front desk ladies who seemed unapproachable. the room was okay. it was a bit cozy although the fleece blanket had holes. the safety deposit box wasn't working and they don't have complimentary water. the bathroom was spacious but the shower/faucet/shower curtain rod were rusty; the shower curtain was color white with rust stains almost everywhere; and water from the sink leaked on the floor. overall, it was okay.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Patrick from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Decent
It is cheap
Decent hotel. Nothing special. If you just need a cheap clean room in Cebu I always would come here... (If there is a good offer for Tune Hotel then better go there because it is newer and has better interior and is just across Ayala mall). Interior is all aged already but the room is clean.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Bargin Hotel
Cheap, Clean, and Friendly
Considering the price and location, this hotel is one of the best bargains with the Cebu City area. The staff was really friendly and accommodating to most needs. Although, it is obvious that the hotel is aging, it is still a great bargain! I would recommend this hotel to all those travelers looking to get the best bite for their buck.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Henryk from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Good hotel in handy location
Pork BBQ cross the road, makes fantastic dinner
Good service very helpful, you don't have to look to far to change money it is right in the hotel and negotiate the rates. Location is fantastic 5 min walk from Robinsons Plaza, also walking distance from the night life, good disco not too far away. Safety boxes in the rooms give you extra assurance of kipping your documents and valuables. Good size rooms. I will book it again.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Aiza from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Affordability and Quality. I give a thumbs up!
Great location, Friendly staff, Clean Room
I was in Cebu for a seminar. I didnt stay much inside the hotel but I may say the interior of the room i got is nice. The rates are also affordable and their staff is helpful.
Reviewed August 06, 2012

Jeffrey from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good & excellent location
Friendly Staffs
pleasant and comfortable rooms with friendly staffs who is helpful and many ways than one ,would certainly recommend my colleagues and friends to stay in cebu whenever they visit cebu
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Irene from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2012
service with a smile, clean, but towels not clean
room-clean
we had a good sleep, clean beddings, but the towels are not clean white and i comment for not having a service thermos/hot pot.., no welcome drink. the aisle going to our room is not clean. the safety box is having low battery..
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Odd from Norway
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
OK hotel
??
The hotel is ok for a short stay, and it's lay very sentral so you are near shopping malls and other things so thats really good. The hotel shows that it's old and need a face lift but it's ok for a 2-3 days stay.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

lalaine from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location for travellers
Location in downtown
Good for short stay, accessible to the city! Meals are ot so great, limited choices
Reviewed July 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: