Very good 7.2
Based on 1143 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Warm Hospitality and Friendly Service
Rooms are clean, service is prompt, food is delicious.
they were patient about allowing me to choose the room i preferred since the non smoking room request could not be processed in the system. check in was fast. cable tv had the stations i usually looked for. hot and cold shower worked immediately. staff were helpful and had warm smiles which i truly appreciated.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Garyn from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Good Basic Accomodatios
Centrally located and convenient to many points of interest
Reasonably clean and well appointed. Convenient for dining, shopping and in our case business at government offices. The nearby police station added an enhanced sense of security.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

James from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
nice location with outdated rooms
Close to main shopping
Good location but the rooms are a little outdated and could use some upgrading. Walking distance to main square and shopping mall. They now have free WIFI where they used to charge before. Breakfast is not included but the restaurant is fairly decent with good selection of items.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

nancy from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Accessible to malls and dining area
Ample parking space and it's near to my son's dormitory
The staff were very nice and hospitable. It was raining and the guard readily offered us umbrellas.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

alan from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
always friendly staff there
close to robinsons plaza shopping centre
nice place reasonalby priced ,clean room and friendly staff,nice little resterant and free internet and wifi also
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Alvin from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
value for your money
great accomodation
family friendly hotel & great and efficient staffs!
Reviewed July 11, 2012

roger from United States
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
very nice stay for the price..
the service was very good . and the food at the resturant was reasonable and good also
for the money the stay at the diplomat was i little above expetation...if you go get the sweet and sour pork at the resturant..it was like fried chicken. and tasty and tender..one of the best meals i've had in phil...would not hesitate to stay there again if i go to cebu...
Reviewed July 05, 2012

MERVYN from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
great location
helpful staff and location
we had a great time staying at this hotel. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

grace from United States
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Diplomat Hotel, Cebu, Philippines
affordable
Fair but there is no complimentary breakfast and less amenities.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
real nice place
good location just south of Robinsons mall. Nice staff and restaurant
i stayed here three times. nice, clean, big, friendly and not too expensive. i would stay here again.
Reviewed July 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: