Very good 7.2
Based on 1143 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

RAMON from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
good location and great budget hotel
terrific location
We always stay here, it's close to the ferry terminals and has a terrific robinsons mall just up the road. No shortage of places to eat and simple to get a metre taxi anywhere. Good TV fridge and aircon, basic rooms.
Reviewed May 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
nice frendly staff , hotel clean , bathroom good ,
all tiled , so no bad carpet smells ,
unlike previous hotel , can have guests in the room , wi fi , was ok inthe room also , resturant and stall good . not expensive for taxi to different places .
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

myron from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice rooms
The size of the room was okay. Hot water is available. If wifi was free then it will attract more travellers to stay in this hotel. Most of the people now use wifi.
Generally okay. Price was just right. Not too far from the shopping malls, tourist sites and sea ports.
Reviewed April 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Croatia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Great value for money!
Decent rooms and helpful staff
We stayed in the hotel for 5 days while looking for a residence. The stay was enjoyable as the room covered for all the basics. The aircon was good and there are no major drawbacks, considering the price that was offered. Restaurant was pretty basic, so we ate across the street.
Reviewed April 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTOPHER from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Cebu Tour 2012 (Diplomat Hotel)
Our room is very comfortable and relaxing, The staff is very polite, hospitableand their always keep on smiling whenever they talk to their client.
This was our first couple vacation. We enjoy our stay, we love Cebu especially the beaches the foods. Next year we will visit again for the Sinulog festival..
Reviewed April 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location, nice and close shops and transport
Great views from top floors
Hotel was comfortable for the stay. air con unit a fit noisy and old. in my had to change rooms due to the fact the first room smell of smoke. shame no allocated non smoking rooms.
Reviewed April 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Switzerland
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice hotel, great location
Free wifi, nice rooms
The check-in was very easy and simple. The room is very clean and looked nice (bathroom is a little old but the rest is great). The security people are really friendly too. There is a nice thai restaurant right beside the hotel. The location of the hotel is great. In like 5-10 min. walk you are at Mango Square with lots of bars, restaurants and fast food places. The free wifi worked great. Overall, great hotel for this price.
Reviewed April 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nilbert from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good location but rooms are just okay.
Location
Staff was very accommodating and they were fast. The location of the hotel is near the center of the city. Rooms are just okay.
Reviewed April 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good Location
Easuky Accessible
The sray was pleasant. Everything worked; from reception to all the things in the room. No complaints at all.
Reviewed April 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great hotel, not very old.
Good location, near Casino and night life
This hotel is only about four or five years old, so it still very modern with nice rooms. Very tidy, still nice and clean.
Reviewed April 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: