Very good 7.2
Based on 1143 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ranjit from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
tired & old
cheap, location, not too far to amenities
My stay was not happy. Bad wi-fi internet. leaking toilet, not clean
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vijay from India
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good
Staff
Good
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Miracle from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very Accomodating Staff, affordable price
Accommodating and helpful Staff, Descent accommodation at an Affordable price
I used to work in a 5 Star Hotel abroad as Housekeeper and sad to say if I rate the place I can only give 3/5 when it comes to cleanliness NOT because the housekeeper doesn't do their job well but because the facilities are old and needs to be replaced. Shower, Sink and Toilet Bowl needs to be replaced or be cleaned thoroughly. Above all I find the place very relaxing, accommodating and very helpful crew, clean and descent place for a family. The location is near the Hospital and Mall. I highly recommend this to my filipino friends and foreigners that may visit Cebu. Just wanna say thanks to all the staffs of front desk and restaurant (who let us borrow their plates) we really appreciate your help and hospitality especially to the housekeepers who did a very good job. - guest 421 & 428
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOO from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
10 min walk to Mango road,and Ronbinson
clean,but old furniture
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lawrence from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great Value
PRICE, STAFF, LOCATION
This is certainly not the Marriott, but the rooms are clean, comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful, making this hotel the best value in Cebu
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2015
Short Stay
Location, price, open 24 hours
Just ok, room was not as good as expected, low water pressure. Needs an overall badly
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marrissa from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
Old hotel
Staff are friendly, near Robinson mall, easy access to the city
The staff are friendly but the hotel is old and they are having an ongoing hotel carpentry.
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jill from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Average stay
respectful staff, average cleanliness, safe
My stay was ok but i expected a bit more for the value of my money. The room we stayed in smell like somebody had smoked inside the room. We understand that there might be guests that smoke but i tried to spray perfume to cover the smell but it didn't work. The bathroom was not that clean too. But overall, my stay was pretty decent. i didn't stay in the room too long anyway so, i guess it would be an average stay hotel that is safe for women travelers who are not too picky. :)
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jason from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
Diplomat Hotel
location, large room, couple of the staff
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jason from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
very average
location, some of the staff, opposite a Seven Eleven store
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: