Very good 7.2
Based on 1143 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Jake from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Diplomat Hotel is Really Good
I can recommend Diplomat Hotel to my friends.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Florianne from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Comments
The bathroom was dirty when we get there. There were molds on the floor even on the shower curtain.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rohit from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent location, staff and price
Excellent location, staff and price
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

bella from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
cockroaches!!
The Building looked okay(lobby was okay). location was okay. but cockroaches were everywhere. lucky I booked only 1 night. You can leave your luggage in the lobby, though.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

marigold from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
nice and friendly staff
the staff was nice and the room is so clean. thank you diplomat!! till we meet again! :D
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Burak from Turkey
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location but hotel is old
The location is good. I guess this was a good at hotel in the past but now it is old. Air Conditioner was working so noisy that I had to turn off it and sleep in warm room. They need to renovate.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Middel in the City, near to the Hospitals
The rooms are new and clean. The stuff friendly and very ok.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rohit from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
great all around
Great location, facilities at a great price. Exceptional staff.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 10 nights in April 2016
EXCELLENT STAY
Great location First room booked was unreovated and construction during day so we asked staff if upgraded room was available they were happy to upgrade us for a small fee. Second room renovated and very very nice. Very spacious too. Staff were always friendly and very helpful. Would definately stay there again.!!
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adi from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Friendly staff
A would recommend this hotel to all travellers out there. Only the internet bit slow and sometime cannot be accessed from the room. I hv to stay in the corridoor to surf internet. Superfriendly staff they have.
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: