Excellent 8.4
Based on 1041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Penelope from Australia
Couple
Private Garden Pool View
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
Beautiful hotel on the beach
Beachfront, Breakfasts,Day Spa
We are repeat guests. We love Tuban Beach Region so always stay here. Great facilities , food ,bars ,& restaurants within the hotel & close to many others along the beach. We had a really relaxing & romantic stay.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Teguh from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Lovely beach hotel
Breakfast , beach , shopping
Awesome hotel. We feel very comfort stayin at this hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

RIzwan from India
Family with young children
Private Garden Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good hotel but not of 5 star standard
Location, Food, Property.
While booking the hotel we were planning to stay their for 3 nights but after one night we really felt bored...as except the pool no other activity to do...for sure not a 5 star hotel facilities....beds are too small ( even for 2 person ) not sufficient. If u paying for Pool View room its better to go for some other 5 star hotel ...as the room traiff and type of rooms never match. IN the same price u can get better rooms in other hotels. For us an average hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

riska from Indonesia
Couple
Ocean Facing
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
It's really nice hotel but worse for wifi
Nice view, near to airport and friendly staff
It was great hotel but really poor for wifi. I think the hotel need to upgrade the speed for wifi. Every time login for wifi just can stay 5 or 10 minute and gone again and even is on very slow connection.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Eris from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good View - Bad Service
Good View, Good Restaurant, Good Location
I choose this Hotel because the rating was 8,5. But when I arrived at the hotel, nobody open my car and bring my luggage. No one in this hotel say hello or smile to us. When I came to my room, the ocean facing was closed by high trees. The room is very old, and its also din't have bathtub. Its really not worthed for the prices. The wifi was very very poor, and the signal of my celullar phone also very poor in this Hotel. The good things about this hotel was the location and the restaurant. Won't back to this Hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

MING from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
great hotel with great location and friendly staff
location, spacious, facilities
Fast check in, even before 2pm the room is ready. enjoy the buffet breakfast, great variety had fun playing table tennis room was clean but facilities look old
Reviewed January 12, 2014

gabrielle from Australia
Family with young children
Private Garden View
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
excellent all round
family clean food
Everything was excellent from start to finish couldn't fault our stay at all.........
Reviewed January 03, 2014

ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Private Garden Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
WiFi very poor in room
gd buffet breakfast, spa and pool bar
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Andre from Brazil
Family with young children
Ocean Facing
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good for kids / Good restaurants
Close to airport, Friendly staff, good hotel facilities and restaurants.
It was a nice stay, on comfortable rooms, with very friendly staff. The hotel has good a la carte restaurants, a large pool and a pool for kids and is located in Kuta, very close to the airport and some shoppings.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Valerie from Singapore
Couple
Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Perfect Location for Everything You Need
Location... Near Shopping Area and Good Food.... Attentive Staff.... :)
Perfect for a getaway. Everything was good except that 3G and Internet were slow periodically - Intermittent. Other than that... ALL IS GOOD! :) Would stay there again when in BALI Definitely!
Reviewed December 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: