Excellent 8.4
Based on 1038 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1038 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

PORUS from India
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
ONE OF MY BEST HOLIDAYS
GREAT PEOPLE TO HOLIDAY WITH . THANK YOU
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Paula from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Beautiful place to stay.
Great location. Very nice, quiet and relaxing but still close to everything in Kuta. Definatley stay there again.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Jhonson from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Services, location and facilities, i really
Great Services, location and facilities, i really enjoy BALI when only stay in Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Maree from Australia
Couples
Ocean Facing
Stayed 14 nights in May 2016
Extremely good
The bathrooms need refurbishing
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Serli from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Beach and swimming pool was good. Need more upgrade or renovation on the room. The room a little to old for 5star hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Sarah from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in April 2016
Amazing
One of the best hotels I've stayed at. Can't fault anything, from the food through to the staffs service everything was beautiful! Thankyou we will be back here again that's for sure. Keep up the good work! Sarah
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Endang from Singapore
Groups
Ocean Facing
Stayed one night in April 2016
Below 5 star standard
The hotel room & bathroom looks a bit old - needs some renovation. The hotel stay includes breakfast which was not of 5 star standard.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Frank from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Beautiful hotel
This was our 4th stay here in 3 years, we even booked 3 rooms last year for our daughters as well, and 2 rooms again last week... because we love it so much, I was very, disappointed when I asked for an upgrade this time, and they said yes no worries but it will cost you and extra $100 per nite??? That's not an upgrade... Wasn't happy at all....but we do always enjoy our stay... Beautiful breakfast, pool is amazing, very clean and cool rooms...staff are all lovely especially Dyon at the pool...
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Bruce from Australia
Business travelers
Ocean Facing
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Business
Your internet had some problems and my airport pick up didn't arrive but you gave me a free ride back to the airport, I general a great visit I was on business next time I will take a holiday with you.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Heather from Australia
Groups
Discovery Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Fantastic
We stayed in Villa 2 where we had our own private pool. The staff were great, the rooms were clean and the food was good, what else would you want. We rate a ten out of ten, big thumbs up!
Reviewed March 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: