Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 641 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Marianne from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Celebration of my birthday
I booked for Discovery the last minute and They did not fail me. I loved their surprise - cake, balloons and banner. I do plan to come back to the hotel.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

BYRON from Philippines
Couples
Serendipity Junior Suite Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Lovely Stay
Our room didnt have a view as it was directly beside another building but I loved how big the room was and the bathroom was so nice...
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Carina from Philippines
Business travelers
Serendipity Junior Suite Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
Unexpected break
Room are spacious and clean. The food is sumptuous.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Michelle from Philippines
Business travelers
Serendipity Junior Suite Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
Huge room, excellent buffet breakfast
I usually check in a hotel so that I can work without my disturbance. I think I found my perfect place to do my project. The room is nice and the wifi connection is good enough.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Anna from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great staff who will go out their way
I booked this for my cousin as it was a birthday present for her daughter. I requested if it was possible for a simple greeting for my niece (turned 1), and they went out of their way to put a banner and a cake! I am really happy with how the hotel staff has always made it a point to accommodate and make their guests feel welcome! By the way, been booking here myself and the place is very comfortable (especially the bed) and they have huge rooms. I definitely recommend the place
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Anna from Philippines
Business travelers
Serendipity Junior Suite Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great staff and large rooms
Love it here! The staff has always been great, from the Security, bellman and front desk! Love the hospitality and the staff going out of their way. I work on the same building so this is convenient for me. the hotel has large rooms and very comfortable bed. Definitely recommend this place.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

reginald from Philippines
Families with young children
Serendipity Junior Suite Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
excellent
large bathroom, breakfast is good.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Ernest from Philippines
Couples
Serendipity One-bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place!
Staff are well trained and one of the most hospitable and courteous people I have met in a hotel. Very large rooms with a homy feel. Will be going back again and again!
Reviewed July 24, 2016

diane from Philippines
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Weekend wedding
We stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights for our wedding prep and after party. I must say that the room size was very spacious. The breakfast buffet was also excellent especially the beef steak. One of the best that I tasted.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Sonjia from Philippines
Couples
Serendipity Junior Suite Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent!
We stayed here overnight for my husband's birthday
Reviewed July 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: