Excellent 8.1
Based on 132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Hellen from Australia
Couples
Studio Suite with City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great stay
Location location location
Great for a break away in Wellington
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Cheryl from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Suite with Courtyard
Stayed one night in May 2015
Happy Customer
Comfort, location, presentation
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Kristen from Canada
Couples
Studio Suite with Courtyard
Stayed one night in May 2015
Swanky feel right in the city
Location cleanliness laundry
Fantastic!
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Kate from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Suite with City View
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!
The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Reviewed April 20, 2015

francine from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Suite with Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff
Staff, cleanliness, quiet
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Shane from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
always good
location, price, comfort
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Paul from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Suite with Courtyard
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice easy tidy
Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Wendy from New Zealand
Business travelers
Studio Suite with City View
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice
Clean and comfortable
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Brian from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Suite with Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Weekend Stay
Location, cleaniness, room size
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Riki from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Suite with Courtyard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Distinction review
We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Reviewed March 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: