Excellent 8.1
Based on 132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very good inercity hotel
City location, vert clean and comfortable,well appointed and hepful friendly staff.
Our stay was all that we would have expected and certainly a hotel that we would use again.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Dianne from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Central city hotel
Location, modern room, good value
Very modern hotel right in the city centre. Rooms spacious and well appointed. Good parking.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Steve from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Suite with Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Reasonably comfortable and well located
Location, comfort, clean
The hotel itself is clean and relatively comfortable, and walking distance to much of Wellington's night life, although the CBD is farther away either a long walk or a short cab ride. The one down side is that the free wi-fi advertised on Agoda was not available when I arrived, however the staff did provide it free of charge once I pointed out that the wi-fi had been listed as free when I booked.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Mai from Japan
Business traveler
Studio Suite with Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
excellent stay
spacious room, clean and great locations
excellent.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Mani from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2014
businuss
Good price, Location and staff.
Nothing special about this hotel except good location and price. Recommended for business traveller's.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Sheau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Suite with Courtyard
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room
Clean, Quite and Easy Access
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

ZULKHORNAIN from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great for family self catering needs.
Comfortable, clean & great location.
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Jo from New Zealand
Family with older children
Studio Suite with Courtyard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable and relaxing
The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Brian from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Suite with City View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.
Central, Clean, Good outlook.
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Ana from New Zealand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good size apartment, with great central location
location, apartment size,
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.
Reviewed May 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: