Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

seng from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
decent hotel
nothing to complain much about other than the rooms on one side can have karaoke noise nuisance until late at night.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Evelyn from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good customer service
Location near the hospital
The room is small but good enough to rest for the night.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Han from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Clean room
Clean, convenient, no frills.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Dharshen from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Excellent place, clean rooms, and comfy beds, and if breakfast was served, it would be top notch
xcellent place, clean rooms, and comfy beds, and if breakfast was served, it would be top notch
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Sharifah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Basic, comfortable and clean
If you're looking for a basic, comfortable and clean place to stay - DM hotel is a good option. Room and bathroom were clean, sheets were clean, bed was comfortable and everything worked. The room is, however, a bit small and more appropriate for one person, unless of course you have no issues with cramped spaces. It's a good thing I chose the room with window. In terms of location, it's not in a touristy area - which I liked as I was there for work - and there are lots of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Rafidah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
simple and easy
i like it coz near my business meeting place
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Li from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Unfriendly staff
Location,furniture,and elevator
Good. But unfriendly staff. Someone don't even know at me when I'm talking to her... No manners at all.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

KAI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel
Room is clean with all things you need, great designed and great location,
Great! Will stay again on next trip!
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Nora from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Pretty satisfying stay
Parking, bathroom, location
I'm pretty satisfied with my 3 nights stay. Room was smaller than expected but still comfortable. The bathroom was bigger in size. There's a lot of shops nearby but a bit out of the main city area so having a vehicle is a plus. Although parkings were not free, the rate was bearable. My only complaint would probably be the drilling going on at the room next to us as early as 9am & there's a minor problem with my keycard but other than that everything's good
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Mau from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Damai hotel review
location,got lift,cleaniness
Comfortable
Reviewed December 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: