Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Joanna from New Zealand
Families with young children
Premiere
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice stop over hotel
Perfect for 1 or 2 nights. Big rooms with comfortable beds. Nice pool and a decent breakfast.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

The from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior Regal
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed July 11, 2016

MINYOUNG from South Korea
Families with older children
Premiere
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice location and kind staff
staff was kind and room was clean. We spent nice time.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Gie from Philippines
Couples
Premiere
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Overall - Okay
The place was clean and the staff was friendly. There are some things I'd like to point out though - the WiFi signal at our room wasn't strong (it kept disconnecting), the faucet had two modes - drip and waterfall, the furnishings weren't "current", and breakfast buffet selection wasn't vast. Good value for money though and staff were very helpful and friendly. Would I stay again? Probably not, but it was a good experience overall.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Lawrence from Singapore
Business travelers
Premiere
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Value for money
Hotel located in a less busy part of town. Hotel do not have much facility and I am fine with that. You can take a taxi to the busy part of town in under 20 mins and it does not cost a lot. Hotel is a bit old and it tells. Room is large and room service is also good. Staff performance is generally good. Breakfast have a good spread to me. Most of the guests are local from other parts of Philippines and I enjoy that. Will stay in this hotel if I am back to Cebu again.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Barry from Australia
Business travelers
Premiere
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Decent room, good food and friendly staff
Good value, decent room and food
Reviewed May 29, 2016

scott from Philippines
Couples
Premiere
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good value for the money and good location
We travelled to cebu for a short getaway and to conduct some business it was close and convenient the staff service was excellent only down side was hot water was not working in the shower something thats common in big hotels but i would stay again thanks
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Julius from Philippines
Business travelers
Premiere
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Ednei from Australia
Business travelers
Premiere
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
The stuff was great
They was very kind and helpful
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Lluis from Spain
Couples
Premiere
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not a bad place but away
The room was ok and the staff nice but far from the places and no manteinance of room. Some things were old and almost broken. Noisy aircon.
Reviewed May 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: