Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

lee from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Garden View Superior Room
Stayed 18 nights in November 2015
clean,friendly value for money
pool,staff, safe for my son to play outside
family and me have been here a few times now love it every-time...immaculate pool,close to mall,safe,friendly staff.clean. even though they don't do food,u do have a kitchen u can use.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Michael from Germany
Business travelers
Poolside Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Boutique Hotel in Matina/Davao
Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms
It was one of our many stays in this hotel in Davao. The staff was as usual very friendly and accommodating. The location near to the NCCC mall and Matina Town Square is very appealing. It takes only 10 minutes by cab going to town. In short, a good hotel at fair price for a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Gemma from Netherlands
Families with older children
Executive Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
clean accommodation
clean, roomy and friendly staff
good stay but need more access to the city.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

lee from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Executive Family Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Fantastic value hotel with a pool
Safe,clean friendly staff
Our stay as before was very good,staff always friendly,rooms are clean,pool is always immaculate.value for your money..must add that as you don't get breakfast here.they offer you a good size kitchen that u can use any time free of charge.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
better experience than park inn and marco polo
cleanliness, friendly and attentive staffs and ambiance
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable,very clean place, friendly and attentive staffs, lovely swimming pool,safe place and good value of money. A little suggestion though, wish all rooms have mattress protective covers and pillow protectors.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Lorelie from Philippines
Families with young children
Poolside Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
I would never recommend staying in this hotel
the poolside only
This place needs to train their staff especially front desk with basic customer service. I booked the room so we could use the poolside for my 2y.o. son. We arrive around 11pm and the lady at the frontdesk said they could not check us in until 2pm or atleast she told me that as soon as the guest checks out they will let us in. Apparently, we saw the guests leaving but the staff are just sitting in the lobby infront the reception. I went to the frontdesk receptionist again to follow up and she told me I really have to wait until 2pm and she goes on checking her computer time to time but I actually there are only 2 Deluxe room along the poolside area. We were waiting outside with the blazing sun and apparently, no one cares because the rooms are already available but no one cared to start cleaning. So we went out to have and came back at 5 mins before 2pm to find out that they have not cleaned the room and staff are just roaming around the garden . Unbelievable! the front desk just gave me a grim face and when I asked for a manager, she said that I speak to the Supervisor who at that time was cleaning our room. No one wants to give the name of the manager or the number. The room's TV was not working because the remote was broken and I have to knock from the backdoor all the time going to the parking to get my car to realize later that they have a camera in the frontdesk so they see who comes in. current front desk is not good for business. no one would want to stay is this place with a grumpy looking unaccommodating receptionist in the front desk
Reviewed November 26, 2015

James from United States
Families with young children
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very enjoyable stay
Location, Staff, and grounds
Very nice stay. We enjoyed it. They do need to put a cover over that suction hole in the Kiddie Pool. I almost lost my fingers in that
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Donald from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Pool!
Room. Pool. Location
Great!
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Honey from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Relaxing Stay!
Staff, Location, Pool
I will definitely come back here. The staff are so helpful & accommodating. They even have a kitchen for us to cook our own meal.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

ofelia from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Couples
Location, friendly staff and value.
Reviewed October 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: