Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 520 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

ofelia from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Couples
Location, friendly staff and value.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Jonalyn from Philippines
Groups
Executive Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good for family and friends
Location is okay; found in the center of tourists spots. Near mall and establishments. Comfortable beddings and room; With swimming pool
Over-all it is okay. We are comfortable with the room (family for group of 4). There is a swimming pool but we had no spare time to use it since it is only til 9pm. Had a hard time controlling the hot/cold shower. Needs to be fixed. No bidet in restroom. Mosquitoes are present. No available resto inside the hotel
Reviewed October 21, 2015

alexander from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location of lorenzo
Swimming pool in great condition, gardens are fabulous. The place is very clean and tidy,
This is my third time now. Can't fault the place at all, Lorenzo's keep up the good work and standards.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Jonna from Philippines
Couples
Executive Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
A place like home
1. Cleanliness 2. Staff are friendly 3. Strategically located near malls and restaurants
It was good and relaxing. Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle offers a place like home. The serenity of the place makes you feel stress free and very comfortable. I also feel secure because they close the gate before 10pm.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Ruther from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great Stay
cleanliness, value for money, facilities
It was a great stay. However, you have to go out just to have something to eat (though there are establishments around that can provide food like restaurants and mall) and have to tell the reception to do house cleaning. But generally, it was a great value for a place like Domicilio. I would definitely go back here.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Hazel from Philippines
Couples
Poolside Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Peaceful. Accessible. Clean.
Fast speed Internet connection. Peaceful. Very accessible.
Overall, it was great. I just thought they would put phones inside the rooms to connect with the front desk for requests as most of the rooms are far from the front desk.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

stephen from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
I ONLY WISH I HAD FOUND BEFORE!
LOVE THE KITCHEN, LOVE THE GROUNDS, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING,ROOMS ARE GREAT
EVERYTHING WAS BETTER THEN I HOPED WHEN I THINK OF ALL THE $$'S I'VE SPENT AT APO,MARCO,REGAL,EXT.. THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST PLACE I'VE STAYED & I'VE BEEN IN PHILS FOR 5 TRIPS NOW DATING BACK TO 2008.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Na from China
Couples
Garden View Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Totally deserve your money!
Location Staff Garden and pool
A nice hotel.The location is good,very near to the Nccc supermaket. Pool is clean garden is beautiful.The staff is very helpful. And it have a public kitchen so you can cook yourself.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Kristen from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great little place to stay
cleanliness, customer service, pool
They are so nice and the gardens are beautiful
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Michael from Germany
Couples
Poolside Executive Twin
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Davao town hotel
Cosy hotel, nice staff, clean
The Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle is located in Matina outside of the city center of Davao. It takes only 10 minutes by cab to reach the city. The hotel has nice rooms, some of them located directly at the pool side. The staff is helpful and tries to get any problem you might have solved. Even a kitchen is available, there is no restaurant service available, but food can be ordered in from outside.
Reviewed September 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: