Book Now: Dormani Hotel Kuching

Very good
From 761 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10
Recommended by 89% of guests

Reviews of Dormani Hotel Kuching Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (761)Booking.com Reviews (200)
7.8
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.6
Facilities7.3
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service8.1
Value for money8.0
All languages
All guests (761)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 359 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Khalidah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Exceptional”

I booked this hotel for one night stay before my early morning flight. The stuff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious for me as a solo traveller. I was lucky enough that my room was upgraded from superior to deluxe FOC. Thank you Dormani hotel team. Surely will book again during my next visit in Kuching.

Reviewed January 30, 2019
3.2
shah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Very poor customer service.”

I stay there for 3 days everyday I complain about WiFi connection but they didn’t take any action. I can not do my work from laptop.

Reviewed April 25, 2019
8.4
Excellent
WAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

ok”

ok

Reviewed April 15, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
fadzil from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Check In”

Terima Kasih.. Peluang Daftar Masuk Awal.. Good Services..

Reviewed March 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
AS from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Bersih & selesa”

Best

Reviewed March 09, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Idlen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Nice hotel”

Nice and clean hotel. Staff was good. Got free upgrade from my booking.

Reviewed March 04, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Siti from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Worth every cents”

The room was beyond expectation considering the price I paid. The hotel was nice enough to give snacks and soft drink as a complimentary gift upon arrival in the room which was a nice touch. The hotel is strategically located with lots of local restaurant/cafe nearby. Overall, I have nice time there

Reviewed December 25, 2017
8.4
Excellent
farina from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe 3 pax
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

A decent hotel with nice room”

I booked for a triple room but i get a room with king bed. Room was clean but there was stain on the bedsheet. Breakfast was provided but the veggie was not fresh anymore, looked as if it was bought a few days earlier. However, overall i think the room was okay and comfortable since we had a good night sleep. There is also a stall in front of the hotel which is open at night so it was easy for to get food. Laundry and mini markets are just a few hundred metres away which makes staying at the hotel really convenient .

Reviewed December 10, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
YASMIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

True Sarawak hospitality”

hospitality, food , original

We were genuinely surprised by the kind hospitality - we even got a welcome cookie from the reception. The staff are very helpful and friendly - a simple request for the iron was met in a blink of an eye. The room was clean. Breakfast spread was delicious.It is kids friendly too. My 3 year old son loved the omelette very much that he had to have two. We would love to stay here again during our next trip to Kuching.

Reviewed December 24, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
SHAMROSLEE from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

Had A Great Stay Here”

Clean, Big Space, Comfortable

My first time stayed at this hotel (after recommendation by a friend). It was a great place to stay. Quite near to the waterfront area (about 5-7 mins walking). The room was spacious and we had connecting room for ourselves.

Reviewed August 24, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014

Easy Strategic Hotel”

Value, Location, Cozy

The hotel is located in center of city and nearby with mosque. It is suitable for those muslim that worry about food because you will find a lot of restaurant nearby. Everything was okay and as expected.

Reviewed July 25, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Friendly staffs”

friendly staffs, good location and cheap

This is a very good hotel. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. They attended our need even though we didn't ask for it. The breakfast was delicious. I enjoyed the stay very much. The location is near the water front. Very easy access to many attractions in Kuching for example the state museum.

Reviewed January 25, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Noraisikin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

worth for money”

clean room, friendly staff and nice ambience

I just want to say thank you very much for the pleasurable stay at your hotel. My family (who visited me for breakfast buffet), complimented your food. I love your clean, carpetless room, and I love the fact that it is the first hotel where I can communicate in my own mother tongue! Would definitely consider to come again.

Reviewed December 23, 2013
6.8
Good
naga from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

UPGRADE YOUR ROOM SERVICE SYSTEM ”

CUSTOMER CHECK IN FOR 3 NIGHT, U MUST PROVIDE TEA PACKAGE OR MINERAL WATER FOR COSTUMER NOT ONE TIME FOR 3 DAYS, EVERY DAY CUSTOMER NEED ASK FOR THIS. ROOM MUST BE CLEAN EVERY DAY ..... NOT WAIT UNTIL CUSTOMER CHECK OUT.....SO CUSTOMER CHECK IN 1 WEEK U ALL CLEAN AFTER CUSTOMER CHECK OUT. VERY POOR YOUR ROOM SERVICE.

Reviewed August 08, 2018
8.8
Excellent
JAMILAH from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

A walking distance to mosque, bus station, mosque. Plenty of restaurants nearby”

Room delivery from hotel restaurant. The food is delicous and at reasonable price. However, for breakfast there’s not much choice. For the 3 nights stay everyday we were served nasi lemak but with different chicken dish. There was fried noodles too and of course bread. Half boiled eggs are served per request. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Surau is available for ladies and men on the first floor if you prefer to perform group solah.

Reviewed July 12, 2018
7.6
Very good
AWANG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe 3 pax
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Memuaskan”

Harga yang sangat okay untuk lokasi. Breakfast not bad. Cuma kebersihan bilik boleh diperbaiki. Lantai masih rasa berpasir selepas mendapat kunci. Pintu bilik juga boleh diperbaiki kerana kami perlu menutup dengan kuat untuk mengelakkan pintu berbunyi alarm. Selain itu, saluran air di sinki tidak begitu baik menyebabkan air bertangkung.

Reviewed June 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
ANDRI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Pleasant Stay”

A very nice hotel. This is always my stay @kuching

Reviewed February 19, 2019
8.4
Excellent
NUR from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe 3 pax
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Excellent in service ”

The location are superb! But unfortunately the cleanliness are poor.

Reviewed February 05, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
ha from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

good”

city center

Reviewed December 30, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
ha from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

good”

location very good..

Reviewed December 28, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ruhani from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

You should have small fridge for customer. Menu of breakfast should be more options. By the way thank you so much.

Reviewed April 07, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Abdul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Great location near Kuching Waterfront”

good deal. awesome price. in the middle of the town

Reviewed April 04, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Rabinah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good ”

Current technolgy : using whatsApp..👍👍

Reviewed February 28, 2019
7.2
Very good
Noor from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe 3 pax
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Very good”

Helpful staff.

Reviewed January 14, 2019
6.0
Dina from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Above average”

Not bad. Value for money

Reviewed December 14, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Norzakia from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe 3 pax
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Excellent”

Friendly staff. Clean room. Simple. Near to town and easy travel by Grab or MyCar.

Reviewed November 19, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Abdul from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Exceptional”

strategic location, friendly staff

Reviewed November 13, 2018
8.4
Excellent
brenda from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

nice”

will come back again, the breakfast food is nice. the standard bed is pretty big. they have big window(I love). the room is spacious.

Reviewed November 13, 2018
8.0
Excellent
nasirah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Not bad”

Wifi is not strong enough but there were many food stall to go

Reviewed November 12, 2018
8.0
Excellent
wan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Great”

Nice breakfast, easy access to food and great place. Recommended!

Reviewed October 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
SURIA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Exceptional”

Nice value and stay

Reviewed October 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Izzat from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY”

an okay hotel. nothing much to brag about, but a very decent one

Reviewed September 13, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
ANDRI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Best Hotel with good breakfast”

Hotel is good. near to local restaurant. walking distance to the waterfront entertainments.

Reviewed July 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
ANDRI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Good price, so damn good hotel”

Very nice hotel, affordable price. Walking distance ro waterfront entertainment. Local restaurant nearby..

Reviewed July 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Nice place to stay”

Value for money.

Reviewed June 17, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Richard from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Great place.”

Great place to stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable. The downside is the restaurant is a bit far to walk if looking out for lunch. The nearest restaurant only open at night. Overall stay is satisfactory.

Reviewed March 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Value in price”

Overall I'm satisfied, but u can improve more in toilet facilities. We need to comfortable when using toilet facilities. Specifically at toilet bowl, please replace new sitting cover at toilet bowl. Last year I have same problem when I stay at your hotel and disappointed with it.

Reviewed December 06, 2017
4.4
AHMAD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

wont stay again in future”

the staff especially during my check in is like dont like me as guest. location is ok near with a lot of halal food. during night i slept with sweat due to the aircond not functioning and i cannot sleep at all. Did complain about this but the staff only said maybe the aircond gas ran out. not even apologize for my inconvinience. will never stay again in this hotel

Reviewed March 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Sheekira from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

perfect location and value for money”

Dormani Hotel is the perfect place to stay while in kuching as it is very affordable and the location is smack in the middle of the city. Easy access to everywhere. Breakfast and room service food is very very delicious. although the breakfast spread is not that much but you can bet every single dish they put out is off good quality and very tasty. Kudos to the chef and the culinary team!

Reviewed October 13, 2016
7.7
Very good
Norsakira from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015

Affordable”

Near to restaurant, walking distance to Waterfront and Souveniers shop

Good. The rooms were clean. Near to Mosque, easy for Muslim visitors to perform prayers accordingly. Breakfast is so-so, should serve Sarawak cuisines like Mee Kolok, Laksa Sarawak or Mee Sapi. I suggest that the hotel provide a more comfortable towels (bigger size).

Reviewed September 30, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
YOICHIRO from Japan
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Reception staffs were very kind”

service, breakfast, access to bus terminal

The staffs of this hotel were very kind when I became sick. They told me the place of a clinic around the hotel and called taxi for me that was very helpful. We liked breakfast in this hotel. We can eat a variety of food; bread, porridge, eggs, meat, noodle, fruits, and some kind of drink. This hotel located near a bus terminal that is easy to go another city. We went to Serian from the bus terminal.

Reviewed September 17, 2015
7.7
Very good
AHMAD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

A nice little gem..”

Quiet, easily accessible and near to the mosque, buffet breakfast

Found myself booking this hotel when my first choice hotel is fully booked. Its located near the old Kuching mosque, and easily accessible. Check in was fast, and the friendly staffs usher me to my room in no time. Its nicely decorated, with most amenities available and seems to be quite new albeit a bit on the smaller side - at least the room I booked. Buffet breakfast has quite a variety, but fret not, local restaurants are just a short walk away. It should be enough to start your day. The hotel might be a bit off the touristy trail but one can sample what the locals do and shop at the nearby Pasar Satok. Or take a short walk to the Kuching Waterfront. Do take your time and enjoy what Kuching have to offer - sight, sound, history and culture :)

Reviewed September 12, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Ziarat from Bangladesh
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

Good value of Money”

Comfort, safety, location

Good value of Money, Location good near by many seafood restaurants. Nearby Bus stop, Van and cab available. just beside one of the local attraction Water font. Good service stuff. But breakfast is not good enough

Reviewed August 29, 2015
4.7
Anthony from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

Definitely disappointed!!!”

Location & staff

Very disappointed. Booked 6 superior rooms for me and my colleagues stating clearly it's for single occupant. Even called them few days earlier to emphasize on giving queen size bed as that is what was stated in the Agoda page when I booked but ended up getting two single beds in a room. The sheets were dirty with a lot of stains (it was freshly cleaned but the stains are there). The breakfast options were so limited with not much variation. The aircond in one of the rooms needed frequent maintenance while we occupied it until we got another room to move only on the last night. The hotel needs a lot of maintenance work.

Reviewed August 07, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
wasim from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015

Good location, steps away from masjid.”

The food was excellent although only had breakfast, the location is ideal close to riverfront and mosque, room was very large and nice big windows with a lovely view over Kuching

A very pleasant stay here, this was my first time in Kuching and the staff are very helpful and polite, Aircon works fine, room service is on time and complimentary bottled water is toped up daily. Also a fridge in the room, prayer mat and surah yasin is a nice touch. The only problem encountred was wifi connection in the room although staff did everything they could to sort, This was due to a TM problem (broadband provider). Overall i can recommend this hotel if ur on a budget and want a bang for buck place. Thankyou dormani😀

Reviewed April 23, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Jack from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Excellent value for money hotel in centre of Kuchi”

Location, friendlyness of staff, availability

I had an excellent stay before and after I visited Bako national park and climbed Santabong moutain. Staff is extremely helpfull. Rooms are not luxury but adequate. Good shower with warm water. I paid US$33 per night including a very good local breakfast.

Reviewed March 10, 2015
8.0
Excellent
PEDRO from Spain
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014

No frills, correct and efficient”

The location, the staff, the personal care

It is an excellent place for a family to stay in Kuching. For a Muslim it is a joy because it is located at 1 minute walking distance from Kuching's Central mosque. It is also convenient for a low/medium business traveler like me, because is situated near the center of the city and in walking distance of state and government offices, and also in the vicinity of hotels that are at least twice or thrice the room price of the Dormani. Meetings are easy, they have a big function room and the restaurant is also rather good.

Reviewed June 11, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Abu from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014

nice quite and affordable budget hotel”

good airconditin well maintained cold and nice delicious breakfast..

Pleasant nice and quite environment. Anybody can stay here and advised to the management do maintained the airconditon because it is important for us in a hot country to have a good cold aircondition.. thank you

Reviewed March 20, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Affandi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

My memorable visit in Kuching”

Strategic, Simple and affordable

My visit to Kuching was fun, full of activities and sight seing. The staff overall are friendly and very helpful. The hotel location is consider strategic if you rent a car but if you are rely on public transport, you have to walk 300m to the nearest bus station. Near the oldest mosque in Kuching, this hotel is one of the best choice for muslim tourist.

Reviewed February 20, 2014
7.7
Very good
ADLIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013

It is value for money”

Located near to the mosque, quiet & clean room.

My stay at Dormani Hotel was satisfactory. I recommended this hotel for muslim as it was very near to the mosque. It was not difficult to eat as there was a food court and a restaurant nearby. The room is quite comfortable but it was rather small. Not appropriate for families with children, just suitable if you are travelling alone or with your spouse.

Reviewed December 17, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Fazly from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

Generally satisfied with service”

Strategic location to Kuching City Centre, cosy room, friendly and attentive staff

Generally, felt satisfied and comfortable for its prompt room service, friendly and attentive staff throughout the stay at Dormani hotel. Further improvements can be made for the replacement of toiletries, towels etc.

Reviewed October 03, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Norkhairi from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Value for money, beyond expectation, ”

great service, cleanliness, location

We had a memorable stay at this hotel. Received quality service, with warm smiles-requests were attended to in a jiffy. Nice , clean and urban room decor. Great view of the old mosque, river and village scenery. Get to perform early morning(Suboh) prayer at the mosque-walking distance-no rush. Tasty room service food-dormani fried rice, spicy & sweet rojak.Just a 15-minute walk to Kuching waterfront, shops at the old part of Kuching, Merdeka Plaza etc. A highly recommended hotel-beyond value for money.

Reviewed September 08, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
jamilia from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013

Great service Nice location”

Very attentive staffs, free parking,

Overall it was good experience. for the location, near to the Kuching mosque, bunch of local restaurants, and several minutes walking to Water front - maybe less than 10 min. Breakfast included. Towels are changed daily. Free parking with lots of available parking (at that time). Staffs are friendly and attentive - felt like a king while paying the standard rate for a comfortable room. internet wifi fluctuated all the time.

Reviewed September 02, 2013
8.0
Excellent
MOHD from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

Muslim Friendly Hotel, Nice staff and food”

Muslim Friendly, Nice staff and food, Stretigically Located in middle of Kuching

Hotel is very good. Staff are very friendly. This hotel is highly recommended for Muslims since most of the facility to pray and etc. are provided. Mosque also located nearby. food restaurant and stall just downstairs

Reviewed July 24, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
zurriatulkamalia from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

SUPERB,CHEAP AND FRIENDLY”

FRIENDLY STAFFS,GIVE FREEBIES, AND QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND AFORDABLE HOTEL.

THE STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY, WHEN MY FRIENDS CAR GT IN TROUBLE THEY TRY TO HELP TILL ITS START, THANKS TO THE WORKERS..MOREOVER, THEY GIVE US A FREEBIES SIGN OF APPRECIATION, I GOT 'YASSIN' BOOKS FOR MY FRIENDS N ME.SO FAR, I GIVE FULL STARS FOR THE HOTEL.

Reviewed May 27, 2013
4.3
Rafeah from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

near to the mosque”

muslim hotel

during my stay, no wifi connection need to call several times n claimed will look in to it. likage in the toilet n the tv suddenly off by itself and took so long for their help.the food is cold n bad...the hotel lobby for crowd with the staff and few of them cannot speak good english. like us we got a problem, their malay language, we hardly to understand

Reviewed September 21, 2012
6.8
Good
Vinod from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Good”

the front desk staff were very friendly and went out of their way to accomodate us. hotel breakfast starts at 6.30am but me and my friends needed to depart the hotel at 6.30am itself. without us prompting, the staff offered to pack some simple breakfast for us. which was really kind of them. facilities etc, you get what you pay for more or less. surrounding area has Malay food and 5mins' drive away there is the famous Open Air Market. also, in-house parking is a big plus.

Reviewed November 16, 2018
5.2
Ben from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

For a claimed 3 stars hotel, it is very disappointing. Room is musky and very basic at best. ”

No wardrobe facility only hangers. No room safe though advertised with one. Wifi was extremely slow. I have to attempt my web checking several times before I succeeded. Pillows were old and soiled. Bathroom very basic and rather small and lacks room to place toiletries with Leaking toilet. All in all it was a major disappointment.

Reviewed November 13, 2018
6.8
Good
Nurain from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Compliment and Comments”

Comments: Maybe the housekeeping team missed out to properly check actually behind the curtain theres towels hang from the previous customer. Compliments: When a Light breakfast included in such affordable stay is a Big Applause. Im a happy customers :)

Reviewed August 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
nur from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

NICE HOTEL”

COMFY ROOM, CLEAN, VALUE FOR MONEY

Reviewed February 14, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nadiya from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Nice”

Value for money , everything is good .

Reviewed February 03, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Mariani from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Nice place to stay”

The place is nice, comfortable and clean. Friendly staff as well

Reviewed January 29, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Jaffar from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Wifi not that good”

Improve wifi connection

Reviewed January 24, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Bolkhan from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

Satisfactory”

The overall experience was good. The price was very cheap considering breakfast included in the package. The staffs were friendly especially the security guards.

Reviewed December 30, 2018
7.2
Very good
BAHARAN from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Good food”

The cleaning equipment store infront off room... look not nice

Reviewed October 30, 2018
4.8
Abdul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

no towel? like seriously?”

apparently you got an idea when is Kuching Marathon held every year. so why don't you be prepared for some issues like running out towel for guest! i just can't brain this one!

Reviewed August 30, 2018
4.4
Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Bed bugs”

Terrible experience with this hotel. The bed sheet, pillow case and blanket alk yellowish looked. The most terrible was the bed bugs found. Terrible.

Reviewed July 09, 2018
6.0
Nur from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

ok”

ok hotel

Reviewed June 28, 2018
6.4
Good
SITI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Nearby Mosque”

The only good thing is the hotel very near to the Indian Mosque.

Reviewed June 19, 2018
6.8
Good
Normutieah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Surau - A prayer room”

In a bathroom, has no water supply and very poor cleanliness.

Reviewed May 28, 2018