Very good 7.6
Based on 1901 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1901 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

CHEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
convenieces
convenieces
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Kaman from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room Only - Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2016
The cleanliness of the room need to be improved. The bed sheet & pillow sheet was stained. The glass on the wall in the room has not been for quite a while. Overall room cleanliness does not relect the rating of the hotel
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Jennifer from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room Only - Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2016
Satisfactory Only
Receptionist not really friendly (when we check out around 1145am) but the staff who send us the extra bed was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room Only (Hot Deal)
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice stay
clean room and great location in Subang area.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Hot Deal
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Good
Nice Dim sum buffet
Reviewed September 12, 2016

shahrizal from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room Only (Hot Deal)
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good service
Had to check in late due to prior commitment but was amaze that the room was waiting for us. The moment we arrive the jockey, reception and the bell boy was tip top. Keep up the good work.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Only - Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2016
Speedy registration , very clean
Like the cleanliness , and comfort room..
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Leslie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room Only - Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good hotel with good location.
We are driving up, so the location is alright for us. Near to Subang food heaven in SS15 and the room is spacious for such price! I stayed in Room 981 and the place is spacious enough for us to do whatever we want. However, the air-conditioning could be better. It was not that cold and we could feel our skin getting sticky even by doing nothing. But other that that, the place is great!
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Tze from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin or Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good location and facility but parking under sun
i traveled with wife and one small child.. nice facilities. sunway pyramid just nearby. The only problem is the parking lots.. at open space. It is not very convenient for those travelling with lots of luggage and small children.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Mei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Housekeeping
Clean environment
Reviewed September 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: