Very good 7.6
Based on 1898 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1898 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

mayleen from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Awesome hotel with stylish and clean bedroom.
Clean, comfort and spacious
Enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chow from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Front desk needs improvement
Proximity to shopping malls. Comfortable bed. Promo rates give good value for money.
Check in was rather slow as compare to other hotels. Requested for late check out but was rejected at front desk citing full occupancy. Managed to do so at the Premier lounge. Lesson of the day..wants better service, go for the club rooms.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Location, quiet surrounding and spacious room
Took advantage of the National holiday's promotion. Booked a 2-night-stay. It was fairly crowded as there were 2 wedding banquets over the weekend. Due to that, insufficient food replenishment during the breakfast buffet. Disappointed. Kindly avoid outdoor seats during dinner as you woyld be too busy swatting flies if not mosquitoes. Housekeeping was a major disappointment due to the high occupancy, should not had been the excuse. No service from 12pm until 9pm. Had to call the front desk to request for housekeeping. Many other rooms were left without housekeeping.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shahidan from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
value for money
food,room,wifi
Overall ok,maybe housekeeping staff not so 5 star...
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nick from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
very nice room and the staff are very friendly.
staff management, clean, and privacy
it's was great. i lost my key during the day i stayed there and i call the management they said just come lobby to takes new keys without any charge. and the room very impressive. love them can't wait to booking a room with them next time
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saiful from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Big Room
Price offer, Big rooms, great food
I came with my wife and our stay were great. We came early and manage to check in early. The breakfast was delicious. I will come back here again soon.
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kasdi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Food, facilities and service.
Nice.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shahril from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Comfy bed, clean rooms
bed, room and clean
great stay but hotel should give unlimited wifi. One hour free and capped then rm50 per hour is too expensive for a 5 star hotel
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fawzi from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent
Comfort, classy, value for money
Value for money 5 star hotel.
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ling from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Pleasant stay
Service Service Service
My first stay at this hotel. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very proactive on their job. Professional and responsive. Room very clean. Breakfast dining ambient was grand and food was great. Check out was speedy and simple. Overall, i am very pleased with the stay. Highly recommended. Dorsett will be my first choice Hotel in KL.
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: