2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3921 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3921 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Muhammad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
50%
bed, area.
Not bad but slow check in.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

richard from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great hotel but need to refurbish
close to shopping area in Pavillion & yet some walking distance. Hotel is fine but just need to upgrade a little to justify 4 Star standard
Our stay is fine but a bit noisy in the morning due to renovation works. Value for money as a 4 star
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Theresse from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice and Clean Hotel. Efficient Staff.
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Great!
Reviewed January 28, 2015

sheue from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
valueable hotel
valueable, location and room
narrow car park, limited valet parking also. other than car park got nothings to complaint. valueable hotel. perfect room with affordable price. highly recommend.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

sheue from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
valueable hotel
valueable, location and room
dislike the car park, valet parking also limited. not suitable for super car. other than this really satisfied about the room. and value for money. highly recommended.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

GIA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Conveniently located
close to food, close to malls, big room
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Ho from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Value for money
Room was comfortable,location & fair price book thru agoda
I call up customer support to change my room date & service was great .
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Weai from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfortable but in need of refurbishment
Comfortable bed. Easy access. Convenient fr night out
Check in and out was a breeze. First impression reminds me of a vintage boutique hotel but it's not intricately executed. As a result, it was looking a little dingy and cold. Given that they are currently under renovation, I should be a little lenient on the review. However saying this, I find it hard to rate the experience staying in this hotel on par with other 4 star hotel in the vicinity. The king size confortable bed upgrade was definitely a plus. Location wise, the hotel is within walking distance to lots of local social attraction which is useful. Amenities are those expected of a 4 star hotel with wifi in the bedroom, shower and bath, shaver and ironing board etc.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Lailani from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Dorset Regency Kuala Lumpur
Location, the staff were very friendly, cleanliness
Our stay was enjoyable. The staff were very accomodating and helpful. The only issue was that there was renovation work going on in the hotel that we were not made aware of. Otherwise, it was a nice hotel in a safe area, with good shopping and transport links.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Lucas from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
In the heart of Bukit Bintang
Good location and nice rooms
The hotel is located in the heart of Bukit Bintang and very convenient to get anyway. The rooms are also very nice and the reception also provided us with complimentary WIFI during the stay. We also liked the lemon grass drink provided at the lobby. However, beware of the taxi drivers at the hotel who overcharge unsuspected tourists.
Reviewed January 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: