Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Han from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
The stay is good! Very clean hotel & cosy room!
Cleanliness, shuttle bus and cozy room
Great! Would definitely want to stay here again!
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Cuiting from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great hotel. Close to MTR and free shuttle.
Free shuttle. Free device for Internet. Great staff attitude.
Great hotel. Went there for honeymoon and room was nicely made up. We got free IDD calls back home and a device for Internet. Complimentary shuttle to various places for transport and shopping. Will stay again.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
shopping, eating
big room, clean, good location
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Spica from Philippines
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent
Clean, Friendly and accommodating Staff, shuttle service is good
Excellent will go back soon
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Liniaty from Indonesia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
good
Good location, valued for money
good
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Weng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
comfort room, shuttle bus, friendly staff
comfird room, shuttle bus, friendly staff
that's the 4th time for me to stay, its still keeping good service and friendly staff to helping tourism to show direction. nearby hotel have a lots of restaurant and shopping point, that's why I choose it every time I visit HK.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Keem from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
fantastic location with friendly staff
location, easy access to MTR, great food nearby
Fantastic!
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Dileep from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Was a plesant stay with easy access to MTR
Location, friendly staff and clean
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Bernadette from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great hotel. 2nd stay with the hotel
It's clean, location is within walking distance to transport and city, Staff is attentive
It was another enjoyable stay at Dorsett Mongkok, being my 2nd stay with them. Location is gd, 10-15 mins to shopping areas and MTRs, and shuttle bus provided hourly to Mongkok (however, be there early enough to cath the shuttle if not you may not be able to get in!) This 2nd stay with them, their service is still excellent. Staff speaks good English as well as Mandarin. Check-in and out was fuss-free. Requested for a surprise for my travelling partner since it's her birthday, they obliged quickly with a complimentary cake and had it delivered to the room. I think the staff wanted to sing a Birthday song too! But my partner was in the washroom when they came, so they had to leave the cake with me! They also added an extra service now, they provide phones with free internet & data access via hotspot. At the same time, we can bring the phone out to use with all the apps like google maps etc installed. IDD calls to 5 countries are made free as well! I will definitely recommend this hotel!
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Helmut from Austria
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable stay, although room relatively small
Friendly staff, comfortable, high speed internet
I enjoyed my stay here, although room was very small compared to other hotels. Friendly staff and good internet connection
Reviewed June 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: