Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

yi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good
afforable price, nice & clean enivorment
execellent
Reviewed June 10, 2014

NG from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Cheap c& Good
Value for money
Love it very much the place as it is very convenient to the MTR station. Good for shoppers.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Jiak from Singapore
Family with young children
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
value for money and decent hotel
free transport,
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Yi from Singapore
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very nice and comfort hotel
Friendly staff
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Min from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
pleasantly comfortable and clean
clean comfort good service shuttle bus provided to the main areas
we stayed for 6nights, room was the quad room, on the highest floor, room housekeeping was very clean, safe and toilet came w bathtub and hotel gave a handy phone for wifi and for our convenience
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Elaine from Singapore
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
nearly city hotel
area,breakfast,swimming pool nice
is no bad hotel
Reviewed June 06, 2014

LAY from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Clean, cosy and value for money
super clean, well kept and hotel provide a Handy phone free of charge to us with Internet and international call back to own country without charge.
Very nice. Stay for 4 night and this hotel has a free shuttle bus at 4 prominent area to pick us up back to hotel. A free Handy phone for the guess to use.great hotel
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Zhibin from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great Stay
Free Shuttle Service to various location, Friendly Staff, Good Housekeeping service
Have enjoy my stay at Dorsett Mongkok
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Zhu from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
great service
very very helpful porter, shuttle to shopping areas, good food nearby
very pleasant place. able to access MTR nearby (Mongkok / Olympian) and Tim Ho Wan is within walking distance. Shuttle service was prompt and good for bringing tourist around. On the last day when we left, we decided to take the shuttle to the airport express at Kowloon. The porter was really helpful to help us bring our luggage up to the bus. We greatly appreciate the help of the staff. Set back is some of the customers are kinda loud and rude that we saw at the hotel lobby.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Cheong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Value to money, friendly staff, good location
Good location, good service, good environment
Reviewed June 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: