Very good 7.8
Based on 4043 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4043 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

JERRY from Mauritius
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed one night in May 2014
good
clean and beautiful
its was great...nice hotel
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jyh from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable and relaxing stays
locations,free shuttle bus service and smart phone provided with free 3G/wifi device
Overall we have a good experience of hotel stay,good hotel location, around 10 minutes walking distance to MTR Olympic Station. smart phone is provided and convenient to search for travel information.Hotel staff have good services but look serious,expect for smiling face :)
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good Location & Affordable Stays
Affordable, Location, and Mobile Device with GPS Map
It was excellent compact hotel located in Mongkok area. Less than 7 minutes walk to MTR Station (Olympic Station). Suitable for single travelers. My room was provided with (on-loan basis) Mobile Device come with GPS Mapping Apps / Google Map. Useful to serve as a interactive map when you travel around HK.
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dongkum from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good service! reasonable price
good services with kind employees
good!!
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KIENCHOON from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good location value for money friendly staff
Good location friendly staff close to shopping area
Will come back again strongly recommend to friend overall very nice hotel
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
My second time staying in the hotel.
Shuttle bus services from airport to hotel and few locations. This is a non-smoking hotel and close to local restaurants.
Non-smoking and clean hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

norziha from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Easy access to mtr.
1. Internet 2. Easy access to mtr 3. Value for money
Five nights stay at hotel was great experience. It's offer great room with wifi and located near to mtr station.
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Priscilla from Singapore
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Comfortable stay with great travel tips from staff
Great friendly staff , comfortable , clean
Overall clean & nice. However, too small and cramped after putting luggage. Toilet too small no space to put toiletries on the basin area. Pantry table too small to put food.
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Indonesia
Family with young children
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
every space in this hotel is maximized, but ok
modern furniture, love the bathroom, and location
nothing very special but I guess its okay
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Suite Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
service standard needs to upgrade
suite can accomodate 4 persons
family suite is not big but suitable to accommodate 2 adults and 2 kids. Room is not clean. Carpets dirty. My kids had serious insects bite on the first night of our arrival. Bathtub no good. We needed to ask for repair before we could use it. We used to book a room with free wifi but we needed to communicate with staff for several times before we got the service. and the wifi speed was slow and unstable. Front desk staff were inexperience and unfriendly An unpleasant stay and will not come back to this same hotel again even this hotel
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: