Very good 7.8
Based on 4043 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4043 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

KAH from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Wonderful
New. Clean and well organised
Friendly staff always available and attentive.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Adeline from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Hotel was comfortable
Friendly staffs, clear room, bigger room size compared to the rest
basically i have a good experience during my hotel stay, the hotel staff is very attentive. when i arrived at the hotel door, they straight away open the door for us and help us with our luggage. and the receptionist is very friendly as well and to my surprise, they speak real good English. the hotel room was bigger compared to other hotel in Hong Kong and the room was clear, just that the toilet is small but it was clear as well. i was quite disappointed by the wifi service provided by the hotel as i was told by the receptionist that we can only use an hour/per day wifi in the room as we booked the hotel via Agoda. I dont think this is acceptable from the point of customer, but they said that the wifi service in the lobby is free, however the connectivity is too slow!.. Anyway there is a walking distance from the nearest MTR, appro. 10mins walk.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Shu from Singapore
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable stay
Modern design, Excellent Service, Convenniently Located
Enjoyed my stay. Room was clean, modern and luxuriously designed.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

YY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Comfortable room, free internet, good location
Having stayed here before, I knew what to expect and was not disappointed. Fast check in and check out, comfortable room, free internet. Will definitely stay again
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Mei from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed one night in November 2013
Worth to stay
Nice !!!
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Wendy from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
A new and clean hotel. But it is very cramped.
Free shuttle bus, and walking distance to Olympian City (where had the best dim sum there).
Overall stay is average, as location is quite good, very near to many local food. But the room is really very very small, basically no space to walk around. Please re-consider if you want to book this hotel for Family Quad (which as stated it is OK for 4adults + 1young kid = this is my family size). However, the toilet is acceptable size. It is just the walking space around the room that I cannot accept, especially when I am unpacking and repacking, it's really difficult. In short, I will not recommend this hotel if you have 4 big adults, unless 2adults + 2kids (maybe still ok).
Reviewed April 29, 2014

MIN from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Clean, happening and good service
Close to major attraction, Clean hotel, Close to happening places.
It had been a tiring trip and Dorsett is near to places like Jordan, mongkok, street shopping area and very happening.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

KONG from Malaysia
Group
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good location with reasonable price
good location, near to airport and many restaurants nearby
Room are tidy n clean. Shuttle bus provided to airport and nearest mrt station. There are many restaurants nearby hotel with cheaper price. Staff are hepful.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Shi from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good stay
Friendly staff
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Zahilah from Malaysia
Group
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Value for money
Location, Shuttle service, Clean
Reviewed April 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: