Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Suee from Malaysia
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very clean and nice hotel, the staff very helpful
services, hygiene, convenient
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Banyat from Thailand
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Room was small but clean and well organised hotel.
Cleaniness,Style,Timing
Small room even we booked for executive room but all facilitities in room was great. we are very impress for hotel shuttle service was very on time.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Seng from Malaysia
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
marvellous
clean, helpful and friendly
Stella the front office agent is very helpful and attentive. Thumb Up!
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Chan from China
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Price reasonable
Clean, comfort, new
Reviewed March 02, 2014

SHAHRUDIN from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
easy breezy
shuttle bus to shopping location, clean & gd service
Its a small room but its my 2nd time here..I luv it here due to d shuttle bus that the hotel provide, mtr at a walking distance staff is helpful..
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Cecile from Indonesia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Enjoyable stay and good value for money
Location, price, surroundings
Value for money as the location is good, nearby walk to Olympic MTR and Olympian city mall. Mcdonalds, small local diners, convinience stores across the street. Staff speaks moderate English. My complaint is that my room reeks of cigarette and my friend's room, the toilet leaks when its flushed. Bought the comfort with internet only to find out in room wifi is only free for 1 hour per day.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Leong from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Spectacular, Your staffs are better then expected.
Clean room, Near to MTR & Attractions
Been to Hong Kong multiple time, as my relatives are originally from Hong Kong. Dorsett is one of the hotel that I will return to on my next visit. You guys are doing very well, keep it up~!
Reviewed February 24, 2014

TEO from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great Hongkong Discovery .
1.Fast check-in/out . 2.Clean rooms . 3.Quiet surroundings .
Generally my 3 nights stay was great . The only problem that I faced is the Housekeeping . 1st day just after I checked in , the housekeeping came w/out any courtesy they simply used their own card key to open the door , luckily it was ledged . ( shock no.1 ) 2nd day , again it came @ 0830am knocking aggressively cos I ledged & locked the door . It did not end there , the phone rang ... Saying its HOUSEKEEPING time ...!!! 3rd day , again ...!!!!! House keeping came to wake me up .. As they failed to open the door w/their card they pressed the doorbell over & over again till I answer the door . Please look into the HOUSEKEEPING ,aducate them properly what the . ( DO NOT DISTURB ) sign is for ? And it's simply very rude to use their own card key to open peoples door just like that . The HOUSEKEEPING can always come after we leave our rooms for the day with the HOUSEKEEPING LIGHT "on" for them to enter . Shouldn't this be the standard procedure at all hotels ....???Without the interruption from the HOUSEKEEPING , my stay could hv been PERFECT . The shower is perfect though it's a little small , room size is also comfortable . Plus to all others please take note , this is a NON-SMOKING HOTEL all guest hv to go downstairs & smoke .
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Melanie from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Not Bad
clean, convenient
the room was rather small but it is very convenient to MTR.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Very from Indonesia
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Fantastic.
Good location, friendly and very helpfull staff, clean.
Love it, love it, love it. It was a great choise I made. The location is good, many foods in the area, just 10 minutes walk to shopping area if you don't want to use the shuttle bus, the staff is very helpfull with good english. Only one minus for me, the free wifi is just only for an hour if you want to use it in the room, the wifi in the lobby is free all the time. I will stay in this hotel again if I go to HK.
Reviewed February 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: