Very good 7.8
Based on 4045 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4045 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Yuen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed one night in January 2014
Small room and service is ok
Service is ok, location is ok and the price is ok
Overall is ok, but there are tooth brush left in the toilet. It affect the overall image of the hotel. Price is ok and location is ok. There are many restaurants nearby.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfort & valuable
shuttle bus, cleaness, location
The toilet is small but comfort to use. The shuttle bus is convenient. The design of the hotel made us calm.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Price, comfort
Price, comfort, location
The price is good in this lovation. Not far fr train station. There are some restaurants and dessert shop in walking distance. Not bad. Family room is comparable big, with bath tub.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from Indonesia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed one night in January 2014
Worthy deal of a stay with free shuttle
Shuttle, Internet, Bathroom
The stay was great because of free shuttle, free fast-internet, and unique rounded bathroom.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed one night in January 2014
stay could be better
compact
Slept in the room for less than 2 hours due to the early flight. The room is extremely small, but we came in backpacks so it's easier to do the packing and stuff. May not have sufficient space for tourist with luggage. Requested for morning call but it came 10 minutes late; thankfully i relied on my handphone, else i would be late for my flight. Hair dryer is pathetically small and weak. It doesn't help much to a tired me after a nice bath. It is worth commenting that the lady staff in the afternoon of 11 Jan is very helpful and patient to our inquiries.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tay from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Average stay
Free shuttle to 3 locations, attentive staff, polite staff
I was actually disappointed with the room size. Is very small! Toilet and bathroom is small. The bedroom slippers is very disappointing! Worst ever. During the last night of my stay, the toilet bowl has stains of blood. Must be the cleaner used it and stain it! Only plus point of the hotel is that there's free shuttle bus to 3 locations and also polite concierge staff. That's all.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Quad Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Friendly Stuff, Hassel Free
We enjoy ourselves throughout out the 4 nites here. Our room is clean, comfy and well design for family of 4. Thumbs up!
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Guat from Singapore
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
confortable but convenient
clean n quiet
Can't describe much cos nothing fascinating in the area. Not easy to access MTR . Very industrialised area. I can't recommend. I give poor scored for dorsett. Sorry. Singapore visitor
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Good Place to stay , Hassel free ,
Location , Clean , Good Service .
We had a good stay for five nights , Good location for shops , Resturants . Rooms are very clean and neat but a bit small as is the Bathroom ,Over all we had a good stay and will stay there again ,
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Faisal from Singapore
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Centralised Comfort
Friendly Staff, Wonderful Bed & Easy to travel from
Truly an experience, concierge & guest relations staff is attentive & attempts to adhere to guests requests. To me, hotel location is centralised. Shuttle bus is available every hour to four different locations including Airport Express, nearest MTR will bring you to your desired destinations with clear signage guides. Eateries like McDonald's, Pizza Hut & convenience stores are just walks away from the hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: