Very good 7.8
Based on 4045 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4045 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

LING from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great location worth the money
clean,friendly staff,easy access to all major shopping area
This was our 2time there n will go back again!the hotel provides a free shuttle bus every hour go to 4places...within walking distance to Olympics mtr station this is the direct line to tongchung outlet shop n Disney!
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Lai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Suite Premier
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Comfortable modern hotel
Clean rooms, close to Mongkok, comfortable beds.
Dorsett Mongkok is an excellent base to explore Hong Kong from.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Lai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Home away from home
New, easily accessible, and comfortable
The family quad room is big by Hong Kong standards, and very nicely done with good bedding. The hotel is located within walking distance to Mongkok and the hustle and bustle of Ladies Market and Nathan Road. There is a free hotel shuttle to Mongkok, TST and Kowloon station that runs on the hour.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Betrisey from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and ideally located
Location, comfort, quiet
Centrally situated, between Mongkok and Olympics MTR stations. Rooms are small but with a nice design (nice shower!) and offer all comfort
Reviewed December 19, 2013

muhamad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
-
noting..
Hotel is okay I understand it city hotel was small.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Marty from South Africa
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed one night in December 2013
Misleading and Disappointing
Staff, Cleanliness, Fast check in and check out
Disappointing and misleading The name of the hotel had been changed in May already and I was not informed by either the hotel or Agoda. The attendant at the airport desk informed me when I asked for the Cosmo Hotel. I thought this very poor. The Concierge attendant neglected to tell me about a Free Shuttle service to Hong Kong on an hourly basis which I found out about on the second day when booking out. Instead I was directed to the MTR on arrival when I asked about the quickest way to the city centre, which was a 15min walk away through a very unpleasant part of Mongkok. This meant I needed to get back to the hotel earlier than anticipated as it felt unsafe to walk back through that part at night. The desk assistant mentioned on arrival that I needed to pay a deposit which would be refunded to me when booking out. If I paid by credit card she would not process the transaction but rather just take an imprint of the card - I gave her my credit card and she proceeded to process the transaction without actually telling me the transaction had gone through. My bank informed me that it had. When I queried it the next day she said that I would have to wait 2-3 weeks for the money to be credited without blinking an eye at the fact that she mislead me into believing that my credit card would only be used for an imprint.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Chern from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
awesome
comfortable bed, affordable price, great hotel view
it was enjoyable. the hotel is near the olympic mtr. the walk is around 8min. hotel also provides shuttle services to mongkok and tsim sa sui and kowloon which is great. price is reasonable compared to other hk hotels. clean hotel and wonderful hotrl view. highly recommended for all!
Reviewed December 15, 2013

GAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean room, front staff friendly...
Clean room, front staff friendly, good location...
Good. Clean room, front staff friendly...Clean room, front staff friendly...Clean room, front staff friendly...
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Albert from Indonesia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Many local restaurants
Down town, near to bus station, many restaurant with delicious food
quite good hotel. The room is small, the bath room is tiny. The wall between rooms is thin so that you can hear neighbors conversation. But very near to down town of Mong Kok where you can find traditional life of HK.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

E from Malaysia
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
value for money
good location near to mtr, free shuttle bus provided to mongkok, tsim sa sui.
The hotel is good location . Easy to access anywhere by use public transport. Near by hotel have cafe, subway , 7eleven and McD.
Reviewed December 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: