Very good 7.8
Based on 4043 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4043 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Shaharrudean from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Very clean hotel and friendly staff.
Clean, friendly staff and superb services.
The best Hotel in Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR. Friendly staff. Good housekeeping. Suitable for family of 4. Terima kasih.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

SHUANG from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed one night in November 2013
snall but clean
clean, near eatery
The rooms were very and, not even mentioning their bathroom. I supposed most hotels in Hong Kong are of the same sizes. Anyway. It's near their local restaurant where we could feast on their local delicacy. There areally a few dessert outlet just behind their hotel. At bakery and McDonald was just opposite of the hotel. The hotel provides free shuttle services to a number of places which helps us to save up a bit more on cabbing and taking their public transport. By the way, free Wi-Fi is provided for 1 hour only on a daily basis. This is a non smoking hotel as well.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

SHUANG from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed one night in November 2013
small hotel but clean
clean, near their local eatery
The rooms were very and, not even mentioning their bathroom. I supposed most hotels in Hong Kong are of the same sizes. Anyway. It's near their local restaurant where we could feast on their local delicacy. There areally a few dessert outlet just behind their hotel. At bakery and McDonald was just opposite of the hotel. The hotel provides free shuttle services to a number of places which helps us to save up a bit more on cabbing and taking their public transport. By the way, free Wi-Fi is provided for 1 hour only on a daily basis. This is a non smoking hotel as well.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

SHUANG from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed one night in November 2013
near their local eatery
mcdonald is just opposite, hotel provides free shuttle bus to certain places
The rooms were very and, not even mentioning their bathroom. I supposed most hotels in Hong Kong are of the same sizes. Anyway. It's near their local restaurant where we could feast on their local delicacy. There areally a few dessert outlet just behind their hotel. At bakery and McDonald was just opposite of the hotel. The hotel provides free shuttle services to a number of places which helps us to save up a bit more on cabbing and taking their public transport.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Dorothy from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good Location, Shuttle Bus Service
Location, Shuttle Bus, Service
Hotel in a good location for subway. Their shutle bus regularly ran to the Ladies Market,and the Kowloon Station (where you could check in for your onward flights). The staff were helpful and obliging at all times.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Yoke from Malaysia
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenience and close to Mongkok
Clean, new and close to Mongkok
I was just stayed a night and it is quite convenience and walking distance to Mongkok which having a lot of local food and shopping.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice and comfortable
nice, clean and comforatable room, nice customer service, improved shuttle bus.
This is the second i stay at this hotel. Last time it was on this year January. Last time i come with family and choose the Family Quad room and it is very comfotable. This is i went there 2 persons only and i choose the room type is comfort with internet and the room also very nice, clean and comfortable.I will stay again in this hotel for my next trip.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Jun from Malaysia
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed one night in November 2013
busy city. beautiful night city view
clean, good location, friendly staff
overall is good which value for money. it located near mrt & nearby a lots of stall food to eat. convenience store also nearby. recommended hotel
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Alexander from Germany
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Convenient
Location, value, shuttle service
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Ah from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Definitely a must-stay hotel ! Cozy and comfy.
Location, room facilities, hotel shuttle bus provided
It was my best hotel stay experience ever! STrongly recommend for those who wants to truly experience Hong Kong. HOtel location is excellent and rates are good!
Reviewed November 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: